Tip:  Enter to Win Tickets     

All events in Wolfville

Layout: Day Table  Detail 
Saturday November 1
Culinary:9:00aLocavore Tasting Tour Farmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aSamantha WilsonFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:7:00pTony Genge and Phil DwyerK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Music:8:00pNight Kitchen PulchritudinousAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:9:00pTripALady Hallowe'en Dance Old Orchard BarnWolfville
Music:9:00pMusic by Sleepytime ShufflerPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday November 2
Music:2:00pJanina FialkowskaK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Film:4:00pVi är bäst! (We are the Best!)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pVi är bäst! (We are the Best!)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday November 3
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Lecture:7:30pPublic LectureK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen mic with The Hupman BrothersPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Tuesday November 4
Other:10:00aBook in the NookMemorial LibraryWolfville
Meeting:7:30pWolfville & Area Newcomers' ClubFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday November 5
Meeting:10:00aFrench Storytime / L'heure des histoiresMemorial LibraryWolfville
Literary:2:00pArlene Dozay Christmas Artist TalkFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Visual:2:00pAcadia Arts & Literature Mawio'miFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Literary:3:00pShalan Joudry Poetry ReadingFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Culinary:4:00pAcadia Night at the MarketFarmers MarketWolfville
Workshop:4:00pMawio'mi Drum MakingFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Workshop:4:00pArts Mawio'mi BeadingFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Workshop:6:00pYour Way to Wellness!SUBWolfville
Music:6:00pIan Brownstein & FriendsTroy RestaurantWolfville
Workshop:7:00pSelling your business to employeesOld Orchard InnWolfville
Workshop:7:00pCanadian Worker Coop Federation Conferen...Old Orchard InnWolfville
Film:7:00pShameless PropagandaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:7:00pIan Janes and BandK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Film:8:30pQuébékoisieAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday November 6
Other:10:00aBabies and BooksMemorial LibraryWolfville
Other:10:00aAcadia Arts & Literature Mawio'miFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Workshop:10:30aMawio'mi Talking StickFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Workshop:10:30aArts Mawio'mi BeadingFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Visual:1:00pArlene Dozay Christmas Artist TalkFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Other:2:30pEarthWalk with Shalan JoudryFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Culinary:6:00pGuilt Free GoodiesFarmers MarketWolfville
Other:6:00pCandy Palmater Serious Funny BusinessFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Literary:7:00pRichard Wagamese ReadingFountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
Film:7:00pLife of BrianAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday November 7
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Film:7:00pRebeccaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Meeting:7:30pGirl PowerMemorial LibraryWolfville
Music:7:30pMusic JamLegionWolfville
Music:8:00pThe Mark Riley ProjectJoe's Food EmporiumWolfville
 
Saturday November 8
Music:10:00aCharlie LangmeadFarmers MarketWolfville
Other:10:00aTAZA India Gift BazaarCurling ClubWolfville
Film:7:00pWar Horse EncoreAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:7:30pElmer Iseler Singers Festival TheatreWolfville
Music:9:00pMusic by Mike AubePaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday November 9
Film:4:00pIdaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pIdaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday November 10
Lecture:2:30pVadim BulitkoJodrey School of Computer ...Wolfville
Recreation:6:00pSt. Martin's Day Lantern WalkReservoir Park Wolfville
Recreation:6:00pSt. Martin's Day Lantern WalkReservoir Park Wolfville
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
Dance:8:00pOpen Mic with The Kickin Mule BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Tuesday November 11
Music:8:00pOpen Mic w Donna (Remembrance theme)T.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday November 12
Music:5:00pJohn TetraultFarmers MarketWolfville
Lecture:7:00pZeman Lecture K.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Thursday November 13
Film:10:00aDevour! the Food Film FestAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Meeting:10:00aBabies and BooksMemorial LibraryWolfville
Workshop:10:00aThe Evolution of Digital Storytelling wi...Studio-ZWolfville
Workshop:2:00pProducing Food Television with Michael S...Studio-ZWolfville
Workshop:4:00pThe World of Burgundy WinesStudio-ZWolfville
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
Lecture:7:00pZeman Lecture Vaughan LibraryWolfville
Literary:7:00pEl Jones Book LaunchThe Box of DelightsWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday November 14
Other:9:00aKings' Kikima Grannies Jewellery SaleWong International CentreWolfville
Film:10:00aDevour! the Food Film FestAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Workshop:10:00aFood for the CameraStudio-ZWolfville
Workshop:2:00pTraditional Food Writing in the Modern A...Studio-ZWolfville
Workshop:4:00pFun with Mixology--Cocktails!Studio-ZWolfville
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Theatre:7:30pPark Bench PlayersFestival TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday November 15
Culinary:8:30aDevour! The GrillsFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:10:00aDevour! the Food Film FestAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:10:00aGeorge SymondsFarmers MarketWolfville
Culinary:10:00aHow to Generate Tasty Social Media Conte...Studio-ZWolfville
Culinary:2:00pHolly TeaUnited Baptist ChurchWolfville
Workshop:2:00pCelebrating Place in Authoring CookbooksStudio-ZWolfville
Workshop:4:00pWhich Wine with your CheeseStudio-ZWolfville
 
Sunday November 16
Film:12:00pDevour! the Food Film FestAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday November 17
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with DaylinerPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Tuesday November 18
Other:10:00aBook in the NookMemorial LibraryWolfville
Literary:7:00pDeanna Young Poetry ReadngVaughan LibraryWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday November 19
Meeting:10:00aFrench Storytime / L'heure des histoiresMemorial LibraryWolfville
Music:5:00pLiam PotterFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pJodorowsky’s DuneAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday November 20
Meeting:10:00aBabies and BooksMemorial LibraryWolfville
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday November 21
Theatre:7:00pOf Mice and Men Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday November 22
Culinary:9:00aLocavore Tasting Tour Farmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aJack McDonald and Dennis RobinsonFarmers MarketWolfville
Visual:2:00pHoliday Show of Small Works Harvest GalleryWolfville
Music:8:00pHeather Kelday CD Release Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:9:00pMusic by Funtime BrigadePaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday November 23
Film:4:00pCalvaryAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pCalvaryAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday November 24
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Mike AubePaddy's PubWolfville
 
Tuesday November 25
Other:10:00aGotime StorytimeMemorial LibraryWolfville
Culinary:6:00pSushi Rolling With The Noodle GuyFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday November 26
Meeting:1:30pMonthly Meeting CFUW WolfvilleManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
Music:5:00pWide Open SpacesFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pBorgmanAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Literary:7:00pMichael Crummey ReadingK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Thursday November 27
Meeting:10:00aBabies and BooksMemorial LibraryWolfville
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday November 28
Meeting:7:30pGirl PowerMemorial LibraryWolfville
 
Saturday November 29
Music:10:00aMisty MountainFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:7:30pTafelmusik Baroque OrchestraFestival TheatreWolfville
Music:9:00pMusic by Gerorge Carter TrioPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday November 30
Film:4:00p Hundraåringen som klev ut genom fönst...Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pHundraåringen som klev ut genom fönstr...Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday December 1
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Music:7:30pGloria! Christmas at Acadia 2014University HallWolfville
 
Tuesday December 2
Other:10:00aBook in the NookMemorial LibraryWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 3
Other:10:00aFrench Storytime / L'heure des histoiresMemorial LibraryWolfville
Music:5:00pJack McDonaldFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pEnzo Avitabile Music LifeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday December 4
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
 
Friday December 5
Theatre:8:00pIndoor Ghost ShowUnited Baptist ChurchWolfville
Music:8:00pWarChild Benefit Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday December 6
Culinary:8:30aGet Un*ScroogedFarmers MarketWolfville
Other:4:00pNational Day of Remembrance and Action o...Farmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday December 7
Film:4:00pKaze Tachinu (The Wind Rises)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pKaze Tachinu (The Wind Rises)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday December 8
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Tuesday December 9
Other:10:00aBook in the NookMemorial LibraryWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 10
Film:7:00pOmarAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday December 11
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
 
Friday December 12
Meeting:7:30pGirl PowerMemorial LibraryWolfville
 
Saturday December 13
Culinary:8:30aYule MarketFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aWhistling Winds of WolfvilleFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday December 14
Film:4:00pLove is StrangeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pLove is StrangeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:7:30pMeasha Brueggergosman's Christmas University HallWolfville
 
Tuesday December 16
Other:10:00aBook in the NookMemorial LibraryWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 17
Music:5:00pDonna HolmesFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Thursday December 18
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
 
Friday December 19
Meeting:7:30pGirl PowerMemorial LibraryWolfville
 
Saturday December 20
Music:10:00aJohn TetraultFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday December 21
Music:7:00pSinging for our SupperManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
 
Tuesday December 23
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 24
Music:1:00pXmas Open MicJust Us! CafeWolfville
 
Saturday December 27
Culinary:8:30aNew Year MarketFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aBob DeveauFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Wednesday December 31
Music:9:00pTracey Clements BandThe Blomidon InnWolfville
 
Monday January 5
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Thursday January 8
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
 
Saturday January 10
Music:10:00aRon EdmundsFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Monday January 12
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Saturday January 17
Music:10:00aWide Open SpacesFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Monday January 19
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Tuesday January 20
Film:7:00pBanff Mountain Film FestivalAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday January 22
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
 
Friday January 23
Theatre:7:00pTreasure Island Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday January 26
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Saturday February 21
Theatre:8:00pBroken Leg Theatre - SnowAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday April 25
Other:5:00pDU Valley Chapter30th Annual DinnerOld Orchard InnWolfville
 
Thursday June 11
Lecture:1:30pOld First Church ConferenceUnited Baptist ChurchWolfville