Tip:  Enter to Win Tickets     

All events in Wolfville

Layout: Day Table  Detail 
Tuesday September 16
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday September 17
Meeting:2:00pWHS meetingLegionWolfville
Music:5:00pCaleb MilesFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:6:00pIan Brownstein & FriendsTroy RestaurantWolfville
Film:7:00pChefAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Visual:7:00pOpening Reception: Consuming ConflictAcadia Art GalleryWolfville
Music:9:00pIt ain't easy being Cheesy with DJ Spenc...The Anvil LoungeWolfville
 
Thursday September 18
Lecture:7:00pPecha KuchaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday September 19
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
 
Saturday September 20
Culinary:7:00aBreakfastLions ClubWolfville
Music:10:00aRichard GarveyFarmers MarketWolfville
Culinary:1:00pKings South N.D.P. BBQCurling ClubWolfville
Theatre:2:00pPoetry & Motion Studio-ZWolfville
Music:6:30pModern GrassLuckett VineyardsWolfville
Film:7:00pMicrobirthStudio-ZWolfville
Music:7:30pDuo Turgeon Festival TheatreWolfville
Music:9:00pMusic by Idle ThreatPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday September 21
Theatre:2:00pPoetry & MotionStudio-ZWolfville
Film:4:00pBegin AgainAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pBegin AgainAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday September 22
Meeting:6:30pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Richard GarveyPaddy's PubWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday September 23
Other:1:30pWomen in Leadership. Past, Present, and ...Festival TheatreWolfville
Workshop:6:00pGet Your Morning GlowingFarmers MarketWolfville
Workshop:7:00pDiscovering Bas-Relief: A workshop in Cl...Acadia Art GalleryWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday September 24
Music:5:00pDonna HolmesFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pA People UncountedAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Meeting:7:15pMonthly Meeting of CFUW WolfvilleManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
 
Thursday September 25
Theatre:8:00pGravely Ghost WalkClock ParkWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday September 26
Workshop:1:00pPhotographing Musical PerformanceAcadia Art GalleryWolfville
Music:1:00pDeep Roots Music In the ParkClock ParkWolfville
Music:2:00pDeep Roots MusicMemorial LibraryWolfville
Music:3:00pTom Gallant A Life in Words & MusicVaughan LibraryWolfville
Other:6:30pDeep Roots Sacred Smudge CeremonyPresidents FieldWolfville
Music:7:00pDeep Roots Main StageFestival TheatreWolfville
Music:7:00pTracey Clements GroupThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Dance:10:30pDeep Roots Late NightOld Orchard BarnWolfville
 
Saturday September 27
Music:8:00aRecord FairLions ClubWolfville
Music:8:30aDeep RootsFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aDeep Roots Music FestivalFarmers MarketWolfville
Workshop:10:00aDeep Roots Harmony SingingAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Visual:10:00aHat, Rhythm Instrument & Mask MakingClock ParkWolfville
Workshop:10:00aPuppetry with Wee Giant TheatreFestival TheatreWolfville
Music:10:30aDeep Roots Kids PLAY Music!United Baptist ChurchWolfville
Music:11:00aDrum Circle with Djugdjug EnsembleClock ParkWolfville
Music:11:15aDeep Roots I’ve Been EverywhereAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Workshop:11:35aAll-Ages Rhythm & PercussionClock ParkWolfville
Music:12:00pFresh Beats Rhythm ParadeClock ParkWolfville
Music:12:15pChildren’s Show with Little Miss Moffa...Clock ParkWolfville
Music:1:00pDeep Roots Main StageFestival TheatreWolfville
Workshop:1:00pRecording & Marketing Your Own MusicSoundMarket Recording Stud...Wolfville
Music:1:00pDeep Roots - Fiddle Fox Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:1:00pOpen Mic with Scotty MarstersClock ParkWolfville
Music:1:00pFestival Club Jam SessionCurling ClubWolfville
Music:2:00pDeep Roots Songwriters’ Circle Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Workshop:2:30pDeep Roots Dance WorkshopFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:3:30pDeep Roots Sisters are Doin’ ItAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Dance:4:00pDeep Roots Learn to Swing DanceFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:7:00pDeep Roots Main StageFestival TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pTracey Clements GroupTroy RestaurantWolfville
Dance:10:30pDeep Roots Late NightOld Orchard BarnWolfville
 
Sunday September 28
Music:10:00aRise Up Singing – Tribute to Pete Seeg...Festival TheatreWolfville
Music:1:00pDeep Roots Closing ConcertFestival TheatreWolfville
Other:1:00pWalkathonLandmark East SchoolWolfville
Visual:1:00pKids Activities at Closing ConcertFestival TheatreWolfville
Film:4:00pThe Trip to ItalyAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pThe Trip to ItalyAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday September 29
Meeting:6:30pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with WoodscottPaddy's PubWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday September 30
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday October 1
Music:5:00pJack McDonaldFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Thursday October 2
Workshop:9:00aGraphic FundamentalsFarmers MarketWolfville
Workshop:6:00pGluten Free and TastyFarmers MarketWolfville
Other:7:00pFundraiser–Valley BusinesswomenAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Friday October 3
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Theatre:7:00pA Streetcar Named Desire Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday October 4
Culinary:8:30aPumpkin PaloozaFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aGeorge SymondsFarmers MarketWolfville
Dance:8:00pContra DanceL'Arche HallWolfville
 
Sunday October 5
Recreation:10:15aCIBC Run for the CureAcadia Athletic ComplexWolfville
Film:4:00pObvious ChildAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pObvious ChildAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday October 6
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday October 7
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday October 8
Music:5:00pDonna HolmesFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pQuébékoisieAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday October 9
Literary:7:00pDon McKay & Stevie Smith Poetry ReadingVaughan LibraryWolfville
 
Friday October 10
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
 
Saturday October 11
Music:10:00aBob DeveauFarmers MarketWolfville
Theatre:8:00pBroken Leg Theatre - FallingAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Sunday October 12
Film:7:00pMagic in the MoonlightAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday October 13
Film:7:00pMagic in the MoonlightAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Tuesday October 14
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday October 15
Music:5:00pCaleb MilesFarmers MarketWolfville
Workshop:6:00pYour Way to Wellness!SUBWolfville
Film:7:00pThe ImmigrantAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday October 16
Workshop:1:30p4 the Health of itCommunity Health CentreWolfville
 
Saturday October 18
Other:9:00aHarvest Craft FairHorton High SchoolWolfville
Lecture:9:00aAcadia University Women in Sport Gala Fountain Learning CommonsWolfville
Other:7:30pA Ron James HomecomingUniversity HallWolfville
 
Sunday October 19
Film:4:00pMaïnaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pMaïnaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday October 20
Workshop:7:00pLocal-UrbanScape PaintingAcadia Art GalleryWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday October 21
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday October 22
Film:7:00pTim's VermeerAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday October 23
Theatre:8:00pGravely Ghost WalkClock ParkWolfville
 
Friday October 24
Theatre:7:00pSkylight Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday October 25
Music:10:00aRoad Trip BoogieFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday October 26
Music:2:00pSpinney Brothers CD Release Show Horton High SchoolWolfville
Film:4:00pBoyhoodAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pBoyhoodAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday October 27
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday October 28
Workshop:6:00pTransform Brain Fog with Brain FoodFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday October 29
Film:7:00pOnly Lovers Left AliveAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday October 30
Theatre:8:00pGravely Ghost Walk Clock ParkWolfville
 
Saturday November 1
Music:10:00aSamantha WilsonFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday November 2
Film:4:00pVi är bäst! (We are the Best!)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pVi är bäst! (We are the Best!)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday November 3
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday November 4
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday November 5
Workshop:7:00pSelling your business to employeesOld Orchard InnWolfville
Workshop:7:00pCanadian Worker Coop Federation Conferen...Old Orchard InnWolfville
Film:7:00pShameless PropagandaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday November 6
Literary:7:00pRichard Wagamese ReadingK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Sunday November 9
Film:4:00pIdaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pIdaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday November 10
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday November 11
Music:8:00pOpen Mic w Donna (Remembrance theme)T.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Thursday November 13
Film:10:00aDevour! the Food Film FestAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Friday November 14
Film:10:00aDevour! the Food Film FestAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday November 15
Film:10:00aDevour! the Food Film FestAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Sunday November 16
Film:12:00pDevour! the Food Film FestAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday November 17
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday November 18
Literary:7:00pDeanna Young Poetry ReadngVaughan LibraryWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday November 19
Film:7:00pJodorowsky’s DuneAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Friday November 21
Theatre:7:00pOf Mice and Men Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Sunday November 23
Film:4:00pCalvaryAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pCalvaryAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday November 24
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday November 25
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday November 26
Film:7:00pBorgmanAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Literary:7:00pMichael Crummey ReadingK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Sunday November 30
Film:4:00p Hundraåringen som klev ut genom fönst...Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pHundraåringen som klev ut genom fönstr...Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Tuesday December 2
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 3
Film:7:00pEnzo Avitabile Music LifeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Friday December 5
Theatre:8:00pGravely Ghost Walk (Indoor Show)United Baptist ChurchWolfville
 
Saturday December 6
Culinary:8:30aGet Un*ScroogedFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday December 7
Film:4:00pKaze Tachinu (The Wind Rises)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pKaze Tachinu (The Wind Rises)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Tuesday December 9
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 10
Film:7:00pOmarAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday December 13
Culinary:8:30aYule MarketFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday December 14
Film:4:00pLove is StrangeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pLove is StrangeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Tuesday December 16
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Sunday December 21
Music:7:00pSinging for our SupperManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
 
Tuesday December 23
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 24
Music:1:00pXmas Open MicJust Us! CafeWolfville
 
Saturday December 27
Culinary:8:30aNew Year MarketFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Friday January 23
Theatre:7:00pTreasure Island Al Whittle TheatreWolfville