Tip:  Enter to Win Tickets     

All events in Wolfville

Layout: Day Table  Detail 
Monday September 1
Other:6:00pAcadia University Pow WowBotanical GardensWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with The Hupman BrothersPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Tuesday September 2
Meeting:7:00pWolfville & Area Newcomers' ClubFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday September 3
Culinary:4:00pHeritage NightFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:5:00pGeorge SymondsFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:6:00pIan Brownstein & FriendsTroy RestaurantWolfville
 
Thursday September 4
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday September 5
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Theatre:7:00pMedea Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday September 6
Culinary:9:00aLocavore Tasting Tour #1Farmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aMalia RogersFarmers MarketWolfville
Culinary:7:00pRock, Blues & Green ShoesLuckett VineyardsWolfville
Music:8:00p(K)Night Kitchen ReturnsAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:9:00pMusic by DaylinerPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday September 7
Film:4:00pBelleAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pBelleAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday September 8
Meeting:6:30pWolfville ToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Cover Girl Paddy's PubWolfville
 
Wednesday September 10
Music:5:00pSahara JaneFarmers MarketWolfville
Other:5:30pWolfville Community Chorus Open House!Wickwire PlaceWolfville
Film:7:00pLife ItselfAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday September 11
Literary:7:00p A Reading on Farming and EcologyK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday September 12
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Music:7:00pSlow FashionStudio 'A', PIER101 Wolfville
 
Saturday September 13
Culinary:8:30aValley VineyardsFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aCaleb MilesFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:8:00pBlue Lotus World Music EnsembleCurling ClubWolfville
Dance:8:00pKitchen Dance PartyLegionWolfville
Music:9:00pBarn DanceOld Orchard BarnWolfville
Music:9:00pMusic by George Carter TrioPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday September 14
Other:10:00aEast Coast Momma Collective FairFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:4:00pTracksAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pTracksAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday September 15
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Andy & ArianaPaddy's PubWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Wednesday September 17
Music:5:00pCaleb MilesFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pChefAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday September 18
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Saturday September 20
Music:10:00aRichard GarveyFarmers MarketWolfville
Theatre:2:00pPoetry & MotionStudio-ZWolfville
Music:6:30pModern GrassLuckett VineyardsWolfville
Music:9:00pMusic by Idle ThreatPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday September 21
Theatre:2:00pPoetry & MotionStudio-ZWolfville
Film:4:00pBegin AgainAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pBegin AgainAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday September 22
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Richard GarveyPaddy's PubWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday September 23
Culinary:6:00pGet Your Morning GlowingFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Wednesday September 24
Music:5:00pDonna HolmesFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pA People UncountedAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday September 25
Theatre:8:00pGravely Ghost WalkClock ParkWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday September 26
Music:7:00pDeep Roots Main StageFestival TheatreWolfville
Music:7:00pTracey Clements GroupThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Dance:10:30pDeep Roots Late NightOld Orchard BarnWolfville
 
Saturday September 27
Music:8:00aRecord FairLions ClubWolfville
Music:8:30aDeep RootsFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aDeep Roots Music FestivalFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:1:00pDeep Roots Main StageFestival TheatreWolfville
Music:7:00pDeep Roots Main StageFestival TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pTracey Clements GroupTroy RestaurantWolfville
Dance:10:30pDeep Roots Late NightOld Orchard BarnWolfville
 
Sunday September 28
Music:1:00pDeep Roots Main StageFestival TheatreWolfville
Other:1:00pWalkathonLandmark East SchoolWolfville
Film:4:00pThe Trip to ItalyAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pThe Trip to ItalyAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday September 29
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with WoodscottPaddy's PubWolfville
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Thursday October 2
Culinary:6:00pGluten Free and TastyFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Friday October 3
Theatre:7:00pA Streetcar Named Desire Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday October 4
Music:10:00aGeorge SymondsFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday October 5
Recreation:10:15aCIBC Run for the CureAcadia Athletic ComplexWolfville
Film:4:00pObvious ChildAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pObvious ChildAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday October 6
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Wednesday October 8
Music:5:00pDonna HolmesFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pQuébékoisieAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday October 11
Music:10:00aBob DeveauFarmers MarketWolfville
Theatre:8:00pBroken Leg Theatre - FallingAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Sunday October 12
Film:7:00pMagic in the MoonlightAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday October 13
Film:7:00pMagic in the MoonlightAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Wednesday October 15
Music:5:00pCaleb MilesFarmers MarketWolfville
Workshop:6:00pYour Way to Wellness!SUBWolfville
Film:7:00pThe ImmigrantAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday October 16
Workshop:1:30p4 the Health of itCommunity Health CentreWolfville
 
Saturday October 18
Other:9:00aHarvest Craft FairHorton High SchoolWolfville
 
Sunday October 19
Film:4:00pMaïnaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pMaïnaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday October 20
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Wednesday October 22
Film:7:00pTim's VermeerAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday October 23
Theatre:8:00pGravely Ghost WalkClock ParkWolfville
 
Friday October 24
Theatre:7:00pSkylight Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday October 25
Music:10:00aRoad Trip BoogieFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday October 26
Music:2:00pSpinney Brothers CD Release Show Horton High SchoolWolfville
Film:4:00pBoyhoodAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pBoyhoodAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday October 27
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Tuesday October 28
Culinary:6:00pTransform Brain Fog with Brain FoodFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Wednesday October 29
Film:7:00pOnly Lovers Left AliveAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday October 30
Theatre:8:00pGravely Ghost Walk Clock ParkWolfville
 
Saturday November 1
Music:10:00aSamantha WilsonFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday November 2
Film:4:00pVi är bäst! (We are the Best!)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pVi är bäst! (We are the Best!)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday November 3
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Wednesday November 5
Workshop:7:00pSelling your business to employeesOld Orchard InnWolfville
Workshop:7:00pCanadian Worker Coop Federation Conferen...Old Orchard InnWolfville
Film:7:00pShameless PropagandaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Sunday November 9
Film:4:00pIdaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pIdaAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday November 10
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Monday November 17
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Wednesday November 19
Film:7:00pJodorowsky’s DuneAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Friday November 21
Theatre:7:00pOf Mice and Men Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Sunday November 23
Film:4:00pCalvaryAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pCalvaryAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday November 24
Dance:8:00pLearn to Dance ORO! Orkestra styleCurling ClubWolfville
 
Wednesday November 26
Film:7:00pBorgmanAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Sunday November 30
Film:4:00p Hundraåringen som klev ut genom fönst...Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pHundraåringen som klev ut genom fönstr...Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Wednesday December 3
Film:7:00pEnzo Avitabile Music LifeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Friday December 5
Theatre:8:00pGravely Ghost Walk (Indoor Show)United Baptist ChurchWolfville
 
Saturday December 6
Culinary:8:30aGet Un*ScroogedFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday December 7
Film:4:00pKaze Tachinu (The Wind Rises)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pKaze Tachinu (The Wind Rises)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Wednesday December 10
Film:7:00pOmarAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday December 13
Culinary:8:30aYule MarketFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday December 14
Film:4:00pLove is StrangeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pLove is StrangeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday December 27
Culinary:8:30aNew Year MarketFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Friday January 23
Theatre:7:00pTreasure Island Al Whittle TheatreWolfville