Tip:  Enter to Win Tickets     

All events in Wolfville

Layout: Day Table  Detail 
Friday November 28
Lecture:3:15pBig Data and HistoryBeveridge Arts CentreWolfville
Culinary:4:30pBBQ Chicken DinnerLions ClubWolfville
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Other:6:30pWolfville's Night of LightsPost OfficeWolfville
Meeting:7:30pGirl PowerMemorial LibraryWolfville
Other:8:00pFireworks and Free Public Skate Acadia Athletic ComplexWolfville
Dance:8:00pORO! Orkestra Festive Dance PartyFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Saturday November 29
Culinary:7:30aBreakfastLegionWolfville
Workshop:9:00aCANCELLED Natural Wreath WorkshopK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Music:10:00aMisty MountainFarmers MarketWolfville
Other:10:00aArtisan SaleLions ClubWolfville
Other:12:00pSanta Visits InquisitiveInquisitive Toy CompanyWolfville
Workshop:1:00pCANCELLED Natural Wreath WorkshopK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Recreation:6:30pHoops For Luke!Acadia Athletic ComplexWolfville
Music:7:30pTafelmusik Baroque OrchestraFestival TheatreWolfville
Music:9:00pMusic by George Carter TrioPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday November 30
Film:4:00p Hundraåringen som klev ut genom fönst...Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Other:4:00pCandle Light Spiral CeremonyFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pHundraåringen som klev ut genom fönstr...Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday December 1
Lecture:1:30p1914: War Comes to AcadiaVaughan LibraryWolfville
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Music:7:30pGloria! Christmas at Acadia 2014University HallWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen mic with Andy & ArianaPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Tuesday December 2
Other:10:00aBook in the NookMemorial LibraryWolfville
Meeting:7:30pWolfville & Area Newcomers' ClubFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 3
Music:5:00pJack McDonaldFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:6:00pIan Brownstein & FriendsTroy RestaurantWolfville
Film:7:00pEnzo Avitabile Music LifeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pAcadia Percussion EnsembleFestival TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday December 4
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday December 5
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Theatre:8:00pIndoor Ghost ShowUnited Baptist ChurchWolfville
Music:8:00pWarChild Benefit Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday December 6
Culinary:8:30aGet Un*ScroogedFarmers MarketWolfville
Other:8:30aWolfville Historical Society Christmas C...Farmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aCampbell + GreenFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:3:00pWinter Song United Baptist ChurchWolfville
Lecture:4:00pNational Day of Remembrance and Action o...Farmers MarketWolfville
Other:4:00pChristmas MarketDowntownWolfville
Music:7:00pWinter SongUnited Baptist ChurchWolfville
Theatre:7:00pThe Nutcracker Festival TheatreWolfville
 
Sunday December 7
Theatre:2:00pThe NutcrackerFestival TheatreWolfville
Film:4:00pKaze Tachinu (The Wind Rises)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pKaze Tachinu (The Wind Rises)Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:7:00pChristmas With Friends University HallWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday December 8
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen mic with The Hupman BrothersPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Tuesday December 9
Other:10:00aBook in the NookMemorial LibraryWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 10
Other:4:00pWrite for Rights, International Human Ri...Farmers MarketWolfville
Music:5:00pGeorge SymondsFarmers MarketWolfville
Film:7:00pOmarAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday December 11
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
Theatre:7:00pScrooge - Back to the Future Festival TheatreWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday December 12
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
Theatre:7:00pScrooge - Back to the FutureFestival TheatreWolfville
Meeting:7:30pGirl PowerMemorial LibraryWolfville
 
Saturday December 13
Culinary:8:30aYule MarketFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aWhistling Winds of WolfvilleFarmers MarketWolfville
Theatre:2:00pScrooge - Back to the FutureFestival TheatreWolfville
Theatre:7:00pScrooge - Back to the FutureFestival TheatreWolfville
Music:9:00pAl KingPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Sunday December 14
Film:4:00pLove is StrangeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:7:00pLove is StrangeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:7:30pMeasha Brueggergosman's Christmas University HallWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday December 15
Music:8:00pOpen mic with Caleb MilesPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Tuesday December 16
Other:10:00aBook in the NookMemorial LibraryWolfville
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 17
Meeting:4:00pMid-Week Market MingleFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:5:00pDonna HolmesFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Thursday December 18
Meeting:7:00pBoard GamingC@P LabWolfville
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Friday December 19
Meeting:7:30pGirl PowerMemorial LibraryWolfville
 
Saturday December 20
Music:10:00aJohn TetraultFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:3:00pChristmas Concert & Carol SingAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Sunday December 21
Film:2:30pThe Shortest Day: Kids ProgramAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Film:4:00pThe Shortest Day: Family ProgramAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:7:00pSinging for our SupperUnited Baptist ChurchWolfville
Film:7:00pThe Shortest Day: Adult Comedy ProgramAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday December 22
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with WoodscottPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Tuesday December 23
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Donna HolmesT.A.N. CafeWolfville
 
Wednesday December 24
Music:1:00pXmas Open MicJust Us! CafeWolfville
 
Thursday December 25
Culinary:5:00pCommunity Christmas Day DinnerLions ClubWolfville
 
Friday December 26
Music:6:30pJazz MannequinsThe Blomidon InnWolfville
 
Saturday December 27
Culinary:8:30aNew Year MarketFarmers MarketWolfville
Music:10:00aBob DeveauFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Sunday December 28
Music:8:00pPaddy's Session BandPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Monday December 29
Music:8:00pOpen Mic with Mike MilnePaddy's PubWolfville
 
Wednesday December 31
Recreation:3:30pResolution Run/Walk/RollAcadia Athletic ComplexWolfville
Recreation:5:00pNew Year's Eve Family SkateAcadia Athletic ComplexWolfville
Music:9:00pTracey Clements BandThe Blomidon InnWolfville
 
Saturday January 3
Music:10:00aCharlie LangmeadFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Thursday January 8
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
Other:9:00pTrivia NightPaddy's PubWolfville
 
Saturday January 10
Music:10:00aRon EdmundsFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Monday January 12
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Saturday January 17
Music:10:00aWide Open SpacesFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Monday January 19
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Tuesday January 20
Film:7:00pBanff Mountain Film FestivalAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday January 22
Meeting:7:00pNon Duality Meet UpManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
 
Friday January 23
Theatre:7:00pTreasure Island Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Monday January 26
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Saturday January 31
Music:10:00aDewey Dunnington & Juleann ChadbournFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Monday February 2
Meeting:6:15pToastmastersK.C. Irving CenterWolfville
 
Saturday February 7
Music:10:00aSleepytime ShufflersFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Saturday February 21
Theatre:8:00pBroken Leg Theatre - SnowAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday February 28
Music:10:00aAngela RileyFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Saturday March 14
Music:10:00aWilliam MacDonaldFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Saturday April 4
Music:10:00aShawna CaspiFarmers MarketWolfville
 
Friday April 17
Theatre:7:00pThe Hard ProblemAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Saturday April 25
Other:5:00pDucks Unlimited Valley Chapter DinnerOld Orchard InnWolfville
Music:8:00pAndy and Ariana CD ReleaseAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Friday May 15
Theatre:7:00pMan and SupermanAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
 
Thursday June 11
Lecture:1:30pOld First Church ConferenceUnited Baptist ChurchWolfville