Harvest Gallery
Venue Details
Websiteharvestgallery.ca link
Emailinfo@harvestgallery.ca mailto
Telephone(902) 542-7093 Telephone Number
Street462 Main Street
CityWolfville, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4P 1E2




462 Main Street Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 1E2

DateTimeName
Sat Oct 2510:00aVisual:New Work by Melissa Townsend
Sat Nov 222:00pVisual:Holiday Show of Small Works


DateTimeName
Sat Oct 18, 20142:00pVisual:I'm a Lighthouse, It's Your ...
Thu Sep 25, 20147:00pLecture:Artist Talk with George Walf...
Sat Mar 29, 201410:00aVisual:Sanna Rahola: Strandlines
Sat Nov 16, 201310:00pVisual:Book launch & Art Exhibition
Wed Nov 06, 20133:30pWorkshop:After School Art
Tue Nov 05, 20137:30pWorkshop:After Supper Art
Tue Jun 11, 201310:00aVisual:BELOVED. Be loved - Painting...
Sat May 04, 20132:00pVisual:Groundworks
Wed May 01, 20133:30pWorkshop:After School Art
Tue Apr 16, 201310:00aVisual:Exploration by Jeanne Aistho...
Thu Feb 28, 201310:00aVisual:Press
Tue Jan 15, 20137:30pVisual:After Supper Art
Sat Nov 17, 201211:00aVisual:A Bluenose Twelve Days of Ch...
Wed Nov 14, 20123:30pVisual:After School Art
Sat Sep 08, 20121:00pVisual:Barbara McLean: Abstract Lan...
Thu Aug 16, 201210:00aVisual:Carol Pye: Recognition
Fri Jun 15, 20127:00pVisual:Drawn by Nature
Fri May 11, 20127:00pVisual:Holly Carr - The Nature of S...
Wed Mar 28, 20123:30pWorkshop:After School Art
Mon Mar 26, 20127:30pWorkshop:After Supper Art
Wed Feb 29, 201210:00aVisual:Press
Sat Nov 19, 201110:00aVisual:Annual Show & Sale of Small ...
Thu Oct 06, 20117:00pVisual:New Work: Bob Hainstock
Tue Sep 27, 20113:30pWorkshop:After School Art Classes
Thu Sep 08, 20117:00pVisual:Sanna Rahola & George Walfor...
Thu Jul 28, 20117:00pVisual:Geography of N.S.
Wed Jun 22, 201110:00aVisual:"Bicycle" by Angela Melanson
Tue Jun 14, 201110:00aVisual:Bicycle by Angela Melanson
Wed Jun 01, 201110:00aVisual:Bicycle by Angela Melanson
Thu May 26, 20117:00pVisual:Bicycle by Angela Melanson
Wed Feb 09, 20117:30pVisual:After Supper Art Classes
Wed Jan 19, 20113:30pVisual:After School Art Classes
Tue Jan 18, 20113:30pVisual:After School Art Classes
Sat Nov 20, 20102:00pVisual:Big Show of Small Works
Sat Oct 09, 201010:00aVisual:Vessels Opening
Sun Aug 29, 20102:00pVisual:Fresh Produce Opening
Sun Jul 18, 20102:00pVisual:Maritime Carving: Jennifer M...
Sun Jun 13, 20102:00pVisual:Fourteen: Ron Hayes Exhibit
Sat May 08, 20102:00pVisual:Jewelry and Other Metal Open...
Fri Nov 20, 200910:00aVisual:Size Matters Opening Recepti...
Fri Nov 06, 20095:30pCulinary:NS Vs California Friendly Wi...
Sat Oct 24, 20092:00pVisual:George Walford & Sanna Rahol...
Sat Sep 19, 20092:00pVisual:Seven - Awakenings Opening R...
Fri Aug 14, 20097:00pVisual:Super Size Opening
Sun Jul 12, 20091:00pVisual:Helen Painter Opening Recept...
Fri Jun 05, 20097:00pVisual:Heather Lawson Opening Recep...
Fri May 01, 20097:00pVisual:Bob Hainstock - the Printmak...
Fri Mar 27, 20097:00pVisual:Valley Critters - Opening
Thu Mar 05, 20098:00pVisual:2nd Pressing - Printmakers' ...
Fri Feb 13, 20097:00pVisual:2nd Pressing Opening
Fri Nov 28, 20087:00pVisual:Size Matters - A big show of...
Fri Oct 24, 20087:00pVisual:George Walford - Elemental
Fri Jul 25, 20087:00pVisual:terry DRAHOS & paul SYME
Sat Jun 28, 20081:00pLiterary:E.A. Morgan Book Launch
Fri Jun 27, 20087:00pVisual:Marcelle Belliveau Exibit Op...


YearListed Events
20085
200911
20106
201112
20129
20139
20145