Recreation Center
Venue Details
Telephone825-4264 Telephone Number
CityPort George, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB0S 1P0

Port George, Nova Scotia B0S 1P0

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Sat Sep 20, 20145:30pCulinary:Turkey Dinner
Sat Jul 19, 20142:00pMusic:Musical Show
Sat Jun 28, 20147:00pMusic:Corbett Family Fundraiser
Mon Apr 21, 20147:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Apr 07, 20147:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Mar 24, 20147:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Mar 10, 20147:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Jan 06, 20147:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Dec 16, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Dec 09, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Nov 18, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Oct 21, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Oct 14, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Oct 07, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Sep 30, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Sep 23, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Sep 09, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Sep 02, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Aug 26, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Aug 19, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Aug 12, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Jul 29, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Jul 22, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Jul 15, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Jul 08, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Jul 01, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Jun 24, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon May 27, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon May 20, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon May 13, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon May 06, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Apr 29, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Apr 22, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Apr 08, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Apr 01, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Session
Mon Mar 25, 20137:30pMusic:Jam Sessions
Sat Oct 27, 20125:30pCulinary:Turkey Supper
Thu Jul 05, 20126:30pRecreation:Yoga by the Sea
Tue Jul 03, 20126:30pRecreation:Yoga by the Sea
Sun Apr 29, 20121:00pOther:Gospel Concert
Sat Aug 27, 20116:30pOther:Benefit Show & Auction


YearListed Events
20111
20124
201328
20148