The Anvil Lounge
Venue Details


Websitethevil.ca link
Telephone(902) 542-4632 Telephone Number
Street10 Harborside Drive
CityWolfville, Nova Scotia




10 Harborside Drive Wolfville, Nova Scotia

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Wed Sep 17, 20149:00pMusic:It ain't easy being Cheesy w...
Sat Aug 23, 201410:00pMusic:DJ Echo
Fri Aug 22, 20148:00pMusic:Karaoke
Sat Aug 16, 201410:00pDance:DJ Echo at the Anvile
Fri Aug 15, 20148:00pMusic: Karaoke
Fri Aug 08, 20148:00pMusic:Karaoke
Fri Jul 25, 20148:30pMusic:Mud Creek Karaoke
Fri Feb 28, 201410:00pMusic:The Bass Ball
Fri Dec 06, 201310:00pDance:The Bass Ball
Fri Nov 22, 201310:00pMusic:The Bass Ball
Fri Oct 18, 201310:00pMusic:The Band Before Time
Fri Oct 11, 201310:00pDance:The Bass Ball
Fri Sep 20, 201310:00pDance:The Bass Ball
Fri Aug 09, 201310:00pMusic:The Bass Ball
Fri May 31, 20139:00pMusic:Open Mic With The Hupmans
Fri May 03, 201310:00pMusic:Heavy Metal Friday
Fri Apr 12, 201310:00pMusic:Slowcoaster
Fri Apr 05, 201310:00pMusic:Heavy Metal
Fri Dec 07, 201210:00pMusic:Diggy & Sewa
Fri Oct 19, 201210:00pMusic:Ain't No Love
Fri Oct 12, 20129:00pMusic:Gin and Sonic
Fri Oct 17, 20089:00pMusic:Gin and Sonic
Sun Sep 28, 20088:00pMusic:The Idlers with the Discount...


YearListed Events
20082
20123
201310
20148