Lockhart and Ryan Memorial Park
Venue Details
Street9443 Commercial Street
CityNew Minas, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4N 3G3

9443 Commercial Street New Minas, Nova Scotia B4N 3G3

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Sat Aug 23, 20141:00pMusic:Concert Series: Ryan & Roxee...
Sat Aug 16, 201412:00pMusic:Celebration Days
Fri Aug 15, 20146:30pMusic:Celebration Days
Sat Aug 09, 20141:00pMusic:Concert Series: Mark B & Idl...
Sat Aug 02, 20141:00pMusic:Concert Series: WineHardt
Sat Jul 26, 20141:00pMusic:Concert Series: Pond Holla
Sun Jul 20, 20141:00pMusic:Concert in the Park
Sat Jul 19, 20141:00pMusic:Concert Series: Tony & Lenny
Sun Jul 13, 20143:00pCulinary:Keith Irving MLA Annual Summ...
Sat Jul 12, 20141:00pMusic:Concert Series: Music Dogs
Sat Jul 05, 20141:00pMusic:Concert Series: Vintage
Tue Jul 01, 201412:00pMusic:Canada Day
Sat Jun 28, 20148:00pMusic:Concert Series: SWIG
Sat Jun 07, 20144:00pCulinary:Little Splash of Lobster Fun...
Fri Aug 23, 20137:00pMusic:Summer Concert Series
Sat Aug 17, 20131:00pMusic:SWIGgin' Celebration Days
Sat Aug 17, 201312:00pOther:Celebration Days
Sat Aug 17, 20132:00pMusic:Mark Riley Band
Fri Aug 16, 20137:00pOther:Golf Ball Drop
Fri Aug 16, 20136:30pOther:Celebration Days
Fri Aug 09, 20137:00pMusic:Summer Concert Series
Fri Jul 26, 20137:00pMusic:Summer Concert Series
Fri Jul 26, 20138:30pFilm:Movie Night in the Park
Fri Jul 19, 20137:00pMusic:Summer Concert Series
Fri Jul 12, 20137:00pMusic:Summer Concert Series
Fri Jul 05, 20137:00pMusic:Summer Concert Series
Mon Jul 01, 201312:00pOther:Canada Day Celebrations
Mon Jul 01, 20132:00pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Fri Aug 31, 20127:00pMusic:Valley Concert Band
Fri Aug 24, 20127:00pMusic:Karen Warner
Fri Aug 17, 20127:00pMusic:Little Tim & Smile E. Guy
Fri Aug 17, 20123:00pCulinary:Newcomers' Picnic
Fri Aug 17, 20129:00pFilm:Men In Black 3
Sat Aug 11, 201212:00pOther:New Minas Celebration Days!
Fri Aug 10, 20126:30pOther:New Minas Celebration Days!
Fri Aug 03, 20127:00pMusic:SWIG
Fri Jul 27, 20127:00pMusic:The Bernie Zinck Band
Fri Jul 20, 20127:00pMusic:The Likes of Us
Fri Jul 13, 20127:00pMusic:The Worry Birds
Fri Jul 06, 20127:00pMusic:Vintage Country
Sun Jul 01, 201212:00pOther:Canada Day At The Park!
Fri Jun 29, 20127:00pMusic:The Bombadils
Fri Jun 03, 20116:00pOther:Child Care Awareness Days
Sat May 14, 20119:00aOther:Youth Fun Run
Sat Aug 15, 200911:00aOther:Geocache Adventure
Sat Aug 08, 20091:30pMusic:The John Tetrrault Group
Sat Aug 08, 20092:00pOther:TimBeanie
Fri Aug 07, 20091:00pMusic:SWIG
Fri Aug 07, 20098:30pMusic:Good Feelin' Band
Fri Aug 07, 200910:00pOther:Celebration Days Fireworks
Wed Jul 01, 200912:00pMusic:SWIG
Sat May 23, 20099:30aSports:Valley Youth 3k & 5k Fun Run
Fri Feb 20, 20097:00pOther:Winter Fireworks Spectacular...
Sun Aug 10, 20082:00pMusic:Gospel Fest '08


YearListed Events
20081
20099
20112
201214
201314
201414