14 Wing Greenwood
Venue Details
Websiteairforce.forces.gc.ca14w-14e/ link
Telephone(902) 765-1494 Telephone Number
CityGreenwood, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB0P 1N0




Greenwood, Nova Scotia B0P 1N0

DateTimeName
Wed Aug 201:00pOther:Armed Forces Day


DateTimeName
Tue Jul 01, 201412:00pWorkshop:BMX/Skateboarding Clinic
Tue Jun 10, 20146:30pMeeting:Toastmasters
Sat Mar 15, 20141:00pOther:Talent Show & Ticket Auction...
Mon Mar 10, 20141:00pOther:March Break Events
Fri Feb 21, 20146:00pDance:Sweetheart Dance
Sat Feb 08, 201412:00pRecreation:Family Martock Trip
Fri Feb 07, 20146:30pRecreation:Swimming
Fri Jan 31, 20146:00pCulinary:Pizza Night
Fri Jan 24, 20146:00pDance:Pajama Jam
Mon Jan 20, 20146:00pRecreation:Boys Club Bowling
Sat Jan 18, 20141:00pRecreation:Swimming Pre & Teen
Fri Jan 17, 20147:00pOther:Bingo for Pre & Teen
Wed Jan 15, 20146:00pCulinary:Taco Night!
Sun Dec 01, 20134:00pOther:Christmas on the Wing
Sat Nov 16, 201310:00aOther:Military Family Trip
Sat Aug 24, 20132:00pOther:Whale Watching Sunset Cruise
Wed Aug 07, 20137:00pMusic:Sunset Ceremony/Cérémonie ...
Sat Aug 03, 201312:00pOther:Buskers Festival
Wed Jun 12, 20132:30pOther:Armed Forces Day
Mon Mar 25, 20138:00aOther:Canadian Diabetes Clotheslin...
Fri Mar 08, 20138:00pMusic:Misty Mountain
Mon Feb 11, 20138:00aOther:Cookie Gram
Fri Feb 08, 20134:30pMusic:Misty Mountain....TGIF
Tue Jan 15, 20137:00pVisual:Greenwood Camera Club
Tue Jan 15, 20138:00aCulinary:GMFRC Cookie Gram
Fri Jan 11, 20134:00pMusic:Misty Mountain
Sun Dec 09, 20127:00pMusic:14 Wing Christmas Concert
Sun Dec 02, 20124:00pOther:Christmas on the Wing
Tue Sep 25, 201210:30pLiterary:Library Story Hour
Tue Sep 18, 20121:00pOther:Blood Donor Clinics
Mon Sep 17, 20121:00pOther:Blood Donor Clinics
Sat Sep 08, 20129:00aOther:Wing Welcome
Wed Aug 22, 20126:30pMusic:Sunset Ceremony
Sun Jul 01, 201212:00pOther:Canada Day on the Wing
Fri Jan 27, 20126:00pDance:Pre Teen Dance
Sun Dec 04, 20114:00pOther: Christmas On The Wing


YearListed Events
20111
20129
201313
201414