United Church
Venue Details
Websitewindsorunitedchurch.com/ link
Emailwindsorunited@ns.sympatico.ca mailto
Telephone(902) 798-2667 Telephone Number
Street613 King Street
CityWindsor, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB0N 2T0




613 King Street Windsor, Nova Scotia B0N 2T0

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Sat Mar 22, 20143:00pMusic:Saturday with Swingology
Sat Oct 19, 20134:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Supper
Sat Apr 20, 20134:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Supper
Sun Nov 25, 20123:00pMusic:Swingology
Sat Nov 24, 20128:00aOther:Yard Sale
Sat Oct 20, 20124:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Supper
Sat Apr 21, 20124:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Supper
Sat Oct 02, 20107:30pMusic:Swingology
Sat Sep 18, 20103:00pMusic:Good Times for Guatemala
Sat Oct 04, 20087:30pMusic:Nova Scotia Youth Choir


YearListed Events
20081
20102
20124
20132
20141