Bridgetown Regional High School
Venue Details
Websitebridgetown.ednet.ns.ca/ link
Telephone(902) 665-5400 Telephone Number
Street456 Granville Street
CityBridgetown, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB0S 1C0

456 Granville Street Bridgetown, Nova Scotia B0S 1C0

DateTimeName
Sat Nov 088:00aOther:BRHS Band Bottle Drive
Fri Nov 284:30pOther:BRHS Craft & Market Expo
Sat Nov 299:00aOther:BRHS Craft & Market Expo


DateTimeName
Sat Nov 30, 20139:00aOther:Craft & Market Expo
Fri Nov 29, 20135:30pOther:Craft & Market Expo
Sat Jun 15, 20138:00aOther:Community Yard Sale & Car Wa...
Sat Dec 08, 20128:00aOther:BRHS Market & Craft Expo
Wed Oct 31, 20126:00pOther:Trick or Treat Food Drive
Sat Jun 30, 201210:00aOther:BBQ and Car Wash
Sun Jun 03, 20127:00pMusic:High School Band Concert
Sat May 26, 20127:30pTheatre:Dracula
Fri May 25, 20127:30pTheatre:Dracula
Thu May 24, 20127:30pTheatre:Dracula
Wed May 09, 20127:00pMusic:Thank You Concert
Sat Apr 14, 20127:00pMusic:Bridgetown Fiddle Fest 2012
Wed Feb 22, 20126:30pOther:Bingo
Sun Dec 11, 20113:00pMusic:Christmas Concert
Sat Jun 04, 20117:00pMusic:Fiddle Fest
Thu Jun 02, 20117:00pMeeting:Annapolis County Transition ...
Thu May 12, 20117:00pOther:Climate Change Presentation
Sat May 01, 20107:00pMusic:Annual Robert Hall FiddleFes...
Sun Sep 13, 20094:00pOther:The Vernon Dakin Family Car ...
Thu Sep 10, 20098:00pMusic:From Broadway to the Blues
Sat May 02, 20097:00pMusic:Robert Hall Fiddle-Fest
Sat Feb 21, 20097:00pMusic:Lions WinterFest Variety Sho...


YearListed Events
20094
20101
20114
201210
20133
20143