The Blomidon Inn
Venue Details
Websiteblomidon.ns.ca link
Emailinnkeeper@blomidon.ns.ca mailto
Telephone902-542-2291 Telephone Number
Street195 Main Street
CityWolfville, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4P 1C3




195 Main Street Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 1C3

DateTimeName
Wed Dec 319:00pMusic:Tracey Clements Band SOLD OUT
Fri Jan 026:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 166:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 236:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins


DateTimeName
Fri Nov 07, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 10, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 26, 20147:00pMusic:Tracey Clements Group
Fri Sep 05, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 29, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 22, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Sat Aug 16, 20147:00pMusic:Tracey Clements Group
Fri Aug 15, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 01, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 25, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 18, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 11, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 04, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 27, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 20, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 13, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 06, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 30, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 23, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 16, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 09, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 02, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 25, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 18, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 11, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 04, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 28, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 21, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 14, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 07, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 28, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 21, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 14, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 07, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 31, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 24, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 17, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 10, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 03, 20146:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 27, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 13, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 06, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 29, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 22, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 15, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 08, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 01, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 25, 20136:30pTheatre:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 18, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 11, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 04, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 27, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 20, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 13, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 06, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 30, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 23, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 16, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 09, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 02, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 26, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 19, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 12, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 05, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 28, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 21, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 07, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 31, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 24, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 17, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 10, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 03, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 26, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 19, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 12, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 05, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 29, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 22, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 15, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 08, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 01, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 22, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 15, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 08, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 01, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 25, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 18, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 11, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 04, 20136:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 28, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 14, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 07, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 30, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 23, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 16, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 09, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 02, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 26, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 19, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 12, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 05, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 28, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 21, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 14, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 07, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 31, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 24, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 17, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 10, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 03, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Sun Jul 29, 201212:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 27, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 20, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 13, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 06, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 29, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 22, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 15, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz mannequins
Fri Jun 08, 20126:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 25, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 18, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 11, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 04, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 27, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 20, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 13, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 06, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 30, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 23, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 16, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 09, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 02, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 24, 20126:30pMusic:The Mark Riley Trio
Fri Feb 17, 20126:30pMusic:The Mark Riley Trio
Fri Feb 10, 20126:30pMusic:The Mark Riley Trio
Fri Feb 03, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 27, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 20, 20126:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 13, 20126:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 30, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 16, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 09, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 02, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 25, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 18, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 11, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 04, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 28, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 21, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 14, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 07, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 30, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 23, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 16, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 09, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 02, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 26, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 19, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 12, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 05, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 29, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 22, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 15, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 08, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 01, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 24, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 17, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 10, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 03, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 27, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 20, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 13, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 06, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 29, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 22, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 15, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 08, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 01, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 25, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 18, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 11, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 04, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 25, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 18, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 11, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 04, 20116:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 28, 20116:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 21, 20116:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 14, 20116:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 07, 20116:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 17, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 10, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 03, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 26, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 19, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 12, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 05, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 29, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 22, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 15, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 08, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 01, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 24, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 17, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 10, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 03, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 27, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 20, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Sat Aug 14, 20106:30pMusic:Mark Riley Trio
Fri Aug 06, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 30, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 23, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 16, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 09, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 02, 20106:30pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 25, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 18, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 11, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 04, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 28, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 21, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 14, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 07, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 30, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 23, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 16, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 09, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 02, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 26, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 19, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 12, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Mar 05, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 26, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 19, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 12, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Feb 05, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 29, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 22, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 15, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jan 08, 20106:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 18, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 11, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Dec 04, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 27, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 20, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 13, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Nov 06, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 30, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 23, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 16, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 09, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Oct 02, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 25, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 18, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 11, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Sep 04, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 28, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 21, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 14, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Aug 07, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 31, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 24, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 17, 20096:30pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 10, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jul 03, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 26, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 19, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 12, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri Jun 05, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 29, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 22, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 15, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Fri May 01, 20096:00pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 24, 20096:00pMusic:The Jazz Mannequins
Fri Apr 17, 20096:00pMusic:Jazz Mannequins
Sun Sep 28, 20082:00pOther:Valley Gardeners and Blomido...
Sat Jul 26, 200811:30aOther:Jazz Brunch
Sat Jul 26, 20082:30pLecture:Lecture and Garden Tour


YearListed Events
20083
200935
201050
201151
201250
201350
201440
20154