Historic Gardens
Venue Details
Websitehistoricgardens.com link
Emailadmin@historicgardens.com mailto
Telephone(902) 532-7018 Telephone Number
Street441 St. George Street
CityAnnapolis Royal, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB0S 1A0




441 St. George Street Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia B0S 1A0

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Sat Jul 12, 201410:00aOther:House & Garden Tour
Fri Jul 11, 20145:00pCulinary:An Evening of Wine & Roses
Sat Jan 18, 201410:00aWorkshop:Digital Photography & Snowsh...
Wed Oct 30, 20137:00pOther:Ghost Town Lantern Walk
Sat Oct 26, 20136:30pOther:Ghostly Gardens after Dark
Fri Oct 25, 20136:30pOther:Ghostly Gardens after Dark
Sat Oct 19, 20136:30pOther:Ghostly Gardens after Dark
Sun Aug 25, 20132:00pWorkshop:Wacky Container Gardening
Sat Aug 24, 20132:00pWorkshop:Wacky Container Gardening
Tue Aug 06, 20135:00pMusic:Acadian Kitchen Party
Sat Jul 06, 201310:00aOther:House & Garden Tour
Fri Jul 05, 20135:00pCulinary:An Evening of Wine & Roses
Sun Jan 27, 20132:00pLecture:55+ Winter Photography
Fri Oct 19, 20126:00pOther:Ghost Town
Sat Jul 07, 201210:00aOther:House & Garden Tour
Mon Apr 09, 20129:00aOther:Volunteer Spring Cleanup
Sat Oct 29, 20117:00pOther:Ghostly Gardens After Dark
Fri Oct 28, 20117:00pCulinary:Goblets & Goblins
Sat Oct 22, 20117:00pOther:Ghostly Gardens After Dark
Fri Oct 21, 20118:00aOther:Ghost Town
Fri Oct 21, 20117:00pOther:Ghostly Gardens After Dark
Fri Jul 08, 20117:00pOther:Wine & Roses
Sat Jul 02, 201110:00aOther:Annapolis Royal House & Gard...
Sat Nov 06, 20109:00aOther:Winter Farmer's Market
Sat Oct 30, 20109:00aOther:Winter Farmer's Market
Fri Oct 29, 20107:00pCulinary:Goblets & Goblins
Sun Sep 26, 20102:00pVisual:Art Auction
Sat Aug 28, 201010:00aOther:Five Century House Tour
Fri Aug 13, 20107:00pOther:Wine & Lilies
Fri Jul 09, 20107:00pCulinary:Wine & Roses
Sat Jul 03, 201010:00aOther:Annapolis Royal House & Gard...
Thu Jul 01, 20103:00pMusic:Annapolis Basin Community Ba...
Thu Jul 01, 201010:00aOther:Family Geo-Quest
Sat May 15, 20109:00aOther:Historic Gardens Season Open...
Sat May 15, 20104:00pLecture:Magnolias & Companions
Sat Apr 10, 20109:00aOther:Historic Gardens Spring Clea...
Mon Sep 07, 20099:00aOther:Hawg Wild in the Gardens
Sun Sep 06, 20099:00aOther:Hawg Wild in the Gardens
Sat Sep 05, 20099:00aOther:Hawg Wild in the Gardens
Sun May 17, 20092:00pTheatre:A Wicked Lady's Maid
Sat May 16, 20092:00pTheatre:A Wicked Lady's Maid


YearListed Events
20095
201013
20117
20123
201310
20143