Convocation Hall
Venue Details
Acadia University
Street15 University Avenue
CityWolfville, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4P 2R6

15 University Avenue Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 2R6

DateTimeName
Sun Dec 147:30pMusic:Measha Brueggergosman's Christmas


DateTimeName
Sat Oct 18, 20147:30pOther:A Ron James Homecoming
Sat May 31, 20148:00pMusic:Joel Plaskett and David Myle...
Sat Apr 05, 20147:00pMusic:Acadia University Chorus Spr...
Fri Mar 21, 20147:00pMusic:Oh What A Night! Show
Tue Feb 25, 20147:30pMusic:subText Ensemble
Sat Feb 08, 20147:00pMusic:Shattering the Silence
Sun Dec 08, 20137:00pMusic:Christmas With Friends
Thu Dec 05, 20137:00pMusic:Stage Prophets Forgotten Car...
Sun Dec 01, 20136:00pMusic:Holiday Carol Sing
Sun Dec 01, 20137:30pMusic:Advent Service Choir
Sat Nov 30, 20137:00pMusic:Christmas at Acadia
Sat Oct 05, 20137:30pMusic:Symphony Nova Scotia
Sat Jun 01, 20138:00pMusic:Old Crow Medicine Show
Fri May 31, 20137:15pOther:Coronation Ceremony
Sat Apr 20, 20137:30pMusic:Sing and Celebrate
Tue Feb 05, 20137:30pMusic:Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Sun Dec 09, 20127:00pMusic:Christmas With Friends
Thu Dec 06, 20127:00pTheatre:The Forgotten Carols
Sat Dec 01, 20128:00pMusic:Christmas at Acadia
Sun Nov 25, 20123:00pMusic:Natalie MacMaster
Sat Oct 13, 20127:30pMusic:Symphony Nova Scotia
Sat Sep 29, 20127:00pMusic:Loudon Wainwright III
Sat Sep 29, 201210:00aRecreation:Sports Day in Canada: Disc S...
Fri Sep 28, 20127:00pMusic:Deep Roots Mainstage
Sat Jun 02, 20127:00pMusic:Blossom Blues Concert
Thu Apr 19, 20127:30pMusic:Missa Gaia Earth Mass
Wed Mar 28, 20127:00pMusic:Song and Dance
Sun Dec 04, 20117:00pMusic:Christmas With Friends
Sun Nov 27, 20117:30pMusic:Advent Service
Fri Nov 25, 20118:00pMusic:Christmas at Acadia
Sun Nov 20, 20113:00pMusic:Flourish for Wind Band
Sat Oct 29, 20117:30pMusic:Symphony Nova Scotia
Fri Sep 23, 20112:00pMusic:Deep Roots Music Festival
Sat May 28, 20117:00pMusic:Matt Andersen Blossom Blues
Sun Apr 03, 20113:00pMusic:Acadia University Chorus
Fri Feb 25, 20117:30pMusic:Ben Heppner
Sun Dec 05, 20103:00pMusic:This Shining Night Holiday C...
Sun Nov 28, 20108:00pMusic:Christmas With Friends
Sat Sep 25, 20107:00pMusic:Deep Roots Evening Concert
Fri Sep 24, 20107:00pMusic:Deep Roots Opening Concert
Wed Jul 07, 20107:00pMusic:Chamber Music Concert
Thu May 27, 20107:30pMusic:Aaron Pritchett
Sat Mar 27, 20108:00pMusic:Acadia University Chorus
Sun Dec 06, 20097:30pMusic:Sanctuary
Sat Sep 26, 20097:00pMusic:Deep Roots Main Stage Concer...
Fri Sep 25, 20097:00pMusic:Deep Roots - Main Stage Conc...
Thu Sep 24, 20098:00pMusic:Joel Plaskett Emergency
Fri May 29, 20097:15pOther:Apple Blossom Coronation Cer...
Sun Apr 05, 20093:00pMusic:Acadia University Chorus
Fri Apr 03, 20097:00pMusic:Meredith Nicholson Student R...
Tue Mar 31, 20097:30pMusic:Acadia Vocal Ensemble
Thu Mar 12, 20097:00pMusic:Voice Studio Recital
Sat Mar 07, 20097:30pOther:Vinyl Cafe with Stuart McLea...
Sat Feb 28, 20096:30pMusic:From The Heart of Nova Scoti...
Sat Jan 31, 20098:00pMusic:StS: Gala Concert
Mon Dec 01, 20088:00pMusic:Christmas Concert And Carol ...
Sun Nov 30, 20086:30pMusic:Annual Tree Lighting and Car...
Sun Nov 30, 20087:30pOther:Annual Advent Service
Tue Nov 11, 200810:45aOther:Remembrance for War Veterans
Sat Oct 18, 20089:30aOther:Acadia University Fall Convo...
Thu Oct 02, 20088:00pMusic:Elora Festival Singers
Tue Sep 30, 20086:00pLecture:All Candidates Debate
Sat Sep 27, 20087:00pMusic:Deep Roots Concert
Fri Sep 26, 20087:00pMusic:Deep Roots Concert
Fri May 30, 20088:00pOther:Coronation Ceremony and Conc...


YearListed Events
200810
200912
20107
20119
201211
201310
20147