End of the Line Pub
Venue Details


Websiteendofthelinepub.com link
Telephone902-665-5277 Telephone Number
Street73 Queen Street
CityBridgetown, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB0S 1C0




73 Queen Street Bridgetown, Nova Scotia B0S 1C0

DateTimeName
Wed Jul 307:00pOther:Ladies Night
Fri Aug 016:00pMusic:20th Anniversary Celebration


DateTimeName
Sat Apr 05, 20149:00pMusic:Mark Bezanson & The Idle Thr...
Wed Jan 01, 20141:00pMusic:Levee
Sat Dec 21, 201312:00pOther:Ladies Day out shopping Expo
Sat Nov 16, 20138:00pDance:A Night of Dance
Sat Nov 09, 20137:30pMusic:Second Saturday: Three Car P...
Thu Oct 31, 20138:00pMusic:Halloween Party
Sat Oct 12, 20138:00pMusic:Mark Bezanson CD Release
Sat Sep 21, 20138:00pMusic:Kraye Zea Karaoke
Sat Sep 14, 20137:30pMusic:Second Saturday: Caleb Miles
Fri Sep 13, 20138:30pMusic:Beer in the Headlights
Tue Aug 20, 20138:30pMusic:Horns & Halos
Sat Aug 10, 20137:30pMusic:Second Saturday: Dayliner
Fri Jul 26, 20138:30pMusic:Caleb Miles Band
Sat Jun 08, 20137:30pMusic:Second Saturday: Kim Doolitt...
Sat May 25, 20137:30pDance:A Night of Dance
Sat May 11, 20137:30pMusic:James Stevenson CD Recording
Sat Apr 13, 20137:30pMusic:Second Saturday: Blues Jam
Sat Mar 23, 20138:30pMusic:Mr. B's Blues Band
Sat Mar 16, 20136:00pMusic:St. Patrick's Day
Sat Mar 09, 20137:30pMusic:Second Saturday: Songwriters
Sat Feb 09, 20137:30pMusic:Second Saturday: Songwriters
Fri Feb 01, 20137:30pMusic:Maritime Music
Tue Jan 29, 20132:00pMeeting:Community Mapping Orientatio...
Fri Jan 18, 20138:30pMusic:Jokers Right
Sat Jan 12, 20138:00pMusic:Second Saturday: Bluegrass J...
Fri Dec 21, 20127:30pMusic:Christmas Carol Sing Along
Sat Dec 08, 20127:30pMusic:Country Jam
Sat Nov 10, 20128:00pMusic:Blues Jam
Wed Oct 31, 20127:30pMusic:Beer in the Headlights
Fri Sep 14, 20128:30pMusic:Classic Rock for Ciderfest
Fri Jul 27, 20129:00pMusic:Joe Murphy & the Water St. B...
Wed May 30, 20127:30pMusic:Midweek Music
Wed May 23, 20127:30pMusic:Midweek Music
Wed May 16, 20127:30pMusic:Midweek Music
Sat May 12, 20127:30pDance:An Evening of Bellydance
Wed May 09, 20127:30pMusic:Midweek Music
Wed May 02, 20127:30pMusic:Misty Mountain Misfits
Wed Apr 25, 20127:30pMusic:Mid-week Music
Wed Apr 18, 20127:30pMusic:Mid-week Music
Sat Apr 14, 20126:00pFilm:A Night to Remember
Sat Apr 14, 20123:00pLiterary:Book Launch
Wed Apr 11, 20127:30pMusic:Mid-week Music
Wed Apr 04, 20127:30pMusic:Mid-week Music
Wed Mar 28, 20127:30pMusic:MidWeek Music
Wed Mar 21, 20127:30pMusic:MidWeek Music
Sat Mar 17, 20127:00pMusic:St. Patrick's Day Music
Wed Mar 14, 20127:30pMusic:MidWeek Music
Wed Mar 07, 20127:30pMusic:MidWeek Music
Wed Feb 29, 20127:30pMusic:Midweek Music
Wed Feb 22, 20127:30pMusic:Midweek Music
Wed Feb 15, 20127:30pMusic:Mid-Week Music
Sat Jan 28, 20128:00pMusic:Beer in the Headlights
Sun Jan 01, 20121:00pMusic:The Levee
Wed Dec 28, 20117:30pMusic:Mid-Week Music
Thu Dec 22, 20118:30pMusic:Beer in the Headlights
Wed Dec 21, 20117:30pMusic:Christmas Open Mic
Wed Dec 14, 20117:30pMusic:Mid-Week Music
Wed Dec 07, 20117:30pMusic:Mid-Week Music
Wed Nov 30, 20117:30pMusic:Naming the Twins
Thu Nov 10, 20118:30pMusic:Joe Murphy & the Water Stree...
Wed Nov 09, 20117:30pMusic:Kickin' Mule Band
Wed Oct 26, 20117:30pMusic:James Stevenson
Wed Oct 19, 20117:30pMusic:Sean Peori
Wed Oct 12, 20117:00pMusic:Uncle John & The Professor
Fri Oct 07, 20118:30pMusic:The Lost Tourists
Wed Oct 05, 20117:30pMusic:Plan B
Wed Sep 28, 20117:30pMusic:Music Night
Sun Jun 19, 20112:30pOther:Share the Road: Bridgetown
Sat Feb 27, 20107:00pDance:Winter Bellydance Extravagan...
Wed Nov 18, 20097:30pMusic:Open Mic with Caleb Miles
Sat Oct 31, 20099:00pMusic:Halloween Party with Caleb M...
Thu Oct 08, 20099:00pMusic:The Caleb Miles Band
Fri Sep 11, 20099:00pMusic:Joe Murphy and the Water Str...
Fri Jul 31, 20099:00pMusic:Titanic Proportions
Fri Jul 24, 20099:00pMusic:Titanic Proportions
Wed Jul 01, 20097:30pMusic:Open Mic and Fireworks
Wed May 27, 20097:30pMusic:Open Mic with Caleb Miles
Wed May 20, 20097:30pMusic:Open Mic with Caleb Miles
Wed May 13, 20097:30pMusic:Open Mic with Caleb Miles
Wed May 06, 20097:30pMusic:Open Mic with Caleb Miles
Wed Apr 29, 20097:30pMusic:Open Mic with Caleb Miles
Thu Apr 23, 20096:30pLiterary:Susan Cameron - Author
Wed Apr 22, 20097:30pMusic:Open Mic with Caleb Miles
Wed Apr 15, 20097:30pMusic:Open Mic with Caleb Miles
Thu Apr 09, 20099:00pMusic:Titanic Proportions
Fri Nov 21, 20088:00pMusic:Titanic Proportions
Thu Oct 09, 20089:00pMusic:Titanic Proportions
Fri May 16, 20088:00pMusic:Titanic Proportions
Sat May 10, 20088:00pDance:Bellydance for Books


YearListed Events
20084
200916
20101
201115
201228
201323
20144