Lions Club
Venue Details
Telephone(902) 542-4508 Telephone Number
Street36 Elm Avenue
CityWolfville, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4P 1Z9




36 Elm Avenue Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 1Z9

DateTimeName
Sat Sep 207:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Sep 278:00aMusic:Record Fair


DateTimeName
Sat Aug 02, 20148:00pOther:Horton 10yr Reunion Pub Nigh...
Sat Jul 26, 20147:30aCulinary:Pancake Breakfast
Sat Jul 19, 20147:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Jun 21, 20147:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat May 31, 20149:30pMusic:Apple Blossom Dance
Sat May 17, 20147:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Apr 19, 20147:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Apr 05, 20149:00aLiterary:CFUW Book Sale
Fri Apr 04, 20149:00aLiterary:CFUW Book Sale
Thu Apr 03, 20149:00aLiterary:CFUW Book Sale
Sat Mar 22, 20147:00pMusic:Musical Variety Show
Sat Mar 15, 20147:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Feb 15, 20147:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri Jan 31, 20145:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Dinner
Sat Jan 18, 20147:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Wed Dec 25, 20135:00pCulinary:Christmas Dinner
Sat Dec 21, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Nov 30, 201310:00aOther:Artisan Sale
Sat Nov 16, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Nov 02, 201312:00pOther:Ticket Auction
Wed Oct 30, 20137:00aCulinary:Walktober Pancake Breakfast
Sat Oct 26, 20132:00pOther:Ticket Auction
Sat Oct 19, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri Sep 27, 20135:00pCulinary:BBQ Chicken Dinner
Sat Sep 21, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Wed Sep 11, 20137:00pMeeting:LinkedIn for Business
Sat Jul 27, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Wed Jul 03, 20137:30aOther:Breakfast with Brison
Sat Jun 15, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri May 24, 20135:00pCulinary:BBQ Chicken Dinner
Sat May 18, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Tue Apr 30, 20131:00pOther:Ticket Auction
Fri Apr 26, 20134:30pCulinary:BBQ Chicken Dinner
Sat Apr 20, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Apr 06, 20139:00aOther:Book Sale
Fri Apr 05, 20139:00aOther:Book Sale
Fri Mar 22, 20135:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Dinner
Sat Mar 16, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Mar 09, 20137:00pMusic:Metal Madness
Sat Feb 16, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri Feb 08, 20135:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Dinner
Fri Jan 25, 20135:00pCulinary:Roast Pork Dinner
Sat Jan 19, 20137:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Tue Dec 25, 20124:00pCulinary:Christmas Dinner
Sat Dec 15, 20127:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Dec 01, 201210:00aOther:Artisan Sale
Fri Nov 30, 20125:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Supper
Sat Nov 17, 20127:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Nov 10, 20127:00pMusic:Benefit Show
Sat Nov 03, 201212:30pOther:Ticket Auction
Fri Nov 02, 20127:00pMusic:Kennedy
Fri Oct 26, 20125:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Dinner
Sat Oct 20, 20127:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Sep 29, 20127:30pMusic:Benefit Variety Concert
Fri Sep 28, 20125:00pCulinary:Fundraising Dinner
Sat Jul 28, 20127:00aCulinary:Mud Creek Breakfast
Sat Jun 23, 20127:00pMusic:Benefit Show and Auction
Sat Jun 16, 20127:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Thu May 31, 20128:00aOther:Pancake Breakfast
Sat May 19, 20127:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri May 04, 20127:00pMusic:Coastal Crisis Tour
Tue May 01, 201212:30pOther:Ticket Auction
Fri Apr 27, 20128:00pOther:Chicken Barbeque
Sat Apr 21, 20127:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri Apr 13, 20125:00pCulinary:Turkey Dinner
Sat Mar 31, 20129:00aOther:CFUW Book Sale
Fri Mar 30, 20129:00aOther:CFUW Book Sale
Sat Mar 17, 20127:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri Mar 09, 20125:00pCulinary:Roast Pork Dinner
Sat Mar 03, 20129:00aOther:Used Clothing Sale
Sat Feb 18, 20127:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri Feb 10, 20125:00pCulinary:Valentine Ham Dinner
Sat Feb 04, 20127:00pMusic:Benefit Show
Sat Jan 21, 20127:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Dec 31, 20119:00pDance:New Year's Eve Dance
Sun Dec 25, 20115:00pCulinary:Community Christmas Dinner
Mon Dec 19, 20119:00aWorkshop:Booker School IB Christmas C...
Sat Dec 17, 20117:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Dec 03, 201110:00aOther:Artisans Sale
Fri Dec 02, 20115:00pCulinary:Christmas Dinner
Sat Nov 19, 20117:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri Oct 28, 20115:00pCulinary:Roast Beef Supper
Sat Oct 22, 201112:30pOther:Ticket Auction
Sat Oct 15, 20117:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Oct 15, 20117:00pOther:Variety Show
Sun Oct 02, 20111:00pOther:Walk the World for Schizophr...
Tue Sep 27, 201112:30pOther:Ticket Auction
Sat Sep 24, 201110:00aVisual:Autumn Art Show & Sale
Fri Sep 23, 20111:00pVisual:Autumn Art Show & Sale
Sun Sep 18, 201110:00aOther:31st Annual Terry Fox Run
Sat Jul 23, 20117:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sat Jun 18, 20117:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Fri May 20, 20115:00pCulinary:Chicken Dinner
Sat May 14, 201110:00aVisual:Spring Art Show and Sale
Fri May 13, 201110:00aVisual:Spring Art Show And Sale
Thu May 12, 20117:00pVisual:Spring Art Show And Sale
Fri Apr 29, 20115:00pCulinary:Community Dinner
Sat Apr 09, 20117:00pMusic:Christmas Daddies Fundraiser
Sat Apr 02, 20119:00aLiterary:44th Annual CFUW Book Sale
Fri Apr 01, 20119:00aOther:44th Annual CFUW Book Sale
Fri Feb 25, 20114:00pCulinary:Incredible Community Supper
Sun Jan 23, 20119:00aVisual:Registration for Painting Wo...
Fri Jan 21, 20119:00aVisual: Registration for Painting W...
Sat Jan 15, 20115:00pVisual:Watercolor Workshop Registra...
Fri Jan 14, 20115:00pVisual:Evangeline Artists' Cooperat...
Sat Dec 25, 20103:00pCulinary:Christmas Day Dinner
Sun Nov 14, 201010:00aVisual:Annual Art Show and Sale
Fri Nov 12, 201010:00aVisual:Annual Art Show and Sale
Fri Oct 29, 20104:00pCulinary:Food For Thought
Sun Oct 03, 20101:00pOther:Walk-the-World for Schizophr...
Fri Apr 30, 20105:00pCulinary:Roast Chicken Dinner Fundrai...
Sat Mar 27, 20109:00aOther:43rd Annual CFUW Book Sale
Fri Mar 26, 20109:00aOther:43rd Annual CFUW Book Sale
Wed Sep 30, 20097:00pMusic:Benefit Show for Lovis
Fri May 29, 20094:30pCulinary:BBQ Chicken Dinner
Sat May 09, 20094:00pOther:Roast Beef Supper
Sat Mar 28, 20099:00aOther:Book Sale
Fri Mar 27, 20099:00aOther:Book Sale
Sat Nov 15, 20087:00pCulinary:Heaven Help Us


YearListed Events
20081
20095
20108
201131
201231
201328
201417