Muir Murray Estate Winery
Venue Details
Websitemuirmurraywinery.com link
Email enquiries@muirmurrayestatewinery.com mailto
Telephone902 542-0343 Telephone Number
Street90 Dyke Road
CityWolfville, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4P-2R1




90 Dyke Road Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P-2R1

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Sat Nov 02, 20139:00aMusic:SWIGgin with Bacchus
Sat Dec 15, 20127:00pTheatre:NunCrackers Dinner Theatre
Fri Dec 14, 20127:00pTheatre:NunCrackers Dinner Theatre
Sun Dec 02, 20121:00pWorkshop:The Super Juicy Hips
Sun Dec 02, 201210:00aOther:Christmas Craft Fair
Sat Dec 01, 201210:00aOther:Christmas Craft Fair
Sat Nov 03, 20129:00pMusic:SWIGgin with Bacchus
Sun Oct 14, 20122:30pWorkshop:Felting
Sat Oct 06, 20121:30pMusic:SWIGgin for Fall Festival
Sun Sep 30, 201212:00pMusic:SWIGgin with the IRON CHEFS
Sat Sep 29, 201212:00pMusic:SWIGgin with the IRON CHEFS
Fri Sep 28, 20126:00pLiterary:Poetry Evening
Sun Sep 16, 20122:30pWorkshop:Felting
Sat Sep 08, 20127:00pTheatre:Grapely Ghost Walk
Sun Aug 19, 201212:00pMusic:SWIGgin at the incrEDIBLE pi...
Sat Aug 11, 20128:00pTheatre:Grapely Ghost Walk
Thu Jul 26, 20127:00pCulinary:International Cooperative Di...
Sat Jul 14, 20128:30pTheatre:Grapely Ghost Walk
Wed Jul 11, 20126:30pCulinary:VWBN Summer Social
Sat Jun 16, 20128:00pMusic:Jess Healy CD Release
Sat May 19, 201212:00pMusic:SWIGgin at the English Count...
Sat May 19, 201210:00aOther:English Country Fair
Sat Dec 03, 201110:00aOther:Christmas Craft Spectacular
Sat Nov 26, 20118:00pMusic:A Witchitaw Christmas
Sat Nov 05, 20116:00pTheatre:Murder Mystery Dinner Theatr...
Sat Nov 05, 20119:00aOther:Bacchus Fun Run (Wine Run)
Fri Nov 04, 20116:00pTheatre:Murder Mystery Dinner Theatr...
Thu Nov 03, 20116:00pTheatre:Murder Mystery Dinner Theatr...
Sat Oct 29, 201111:00aCulinary:Pasta Perfect Tasting Weeken...
Sat Oct 22, 201111:00aCulinary:Sweet Sensations Tasting Wee...
Sat Oct 15, 20111:00pCulinary:Extreme Pumpkin Tasting
Sun Sep 25, 201110:00aCulinary:2nd Annual Iron Chef Competi...
Sat Sep 24, 201110:00aCulinary:2nd Annual Iron Chef Competi...
Sat Sep 17, 201111:35aCulinary:Wine Tours & Tastings
Sat Sep 10, 20117:00pTheatre:Grapely Ghost Walk
Sun Aug 21, 201111:00aCulinary:The 2011 IncrEDIBLE Picnic
Sat Aug 20, 20118:00pMusic:Signal Hill
Sat Jul 16, 20118:00pMusic:The Mellotones
Sun Jul 03, 20116:00pMusic:Grapevines and Gospel!
Sat Jul 02, 20118:00pDance:DJ Junior & Pino y dos Chica...
Fri Jul 01, 20118:00pMusic:Asia & Nu Gruv !
Sat Jun 25, 20117:00pOther:Wines Unmasked
Sat Jun 18, 20118:00pMusic:Thom Swift
Sat May 28, 20118:00pMusic:J.P. Cormier
Wed May 25, 20117:00pCulinary:Culinary Seminar
Sat May 21, 201111:00aOther:English Country Fair
Sat May 21, 201111:00aMusic:SWIG
Wed May 18, 20117:00pCulinary:Sweet Tooth Culinary Seminar
Thu Apr 14, 20117:00pLecture:Grape Growing Seminar
Sat Dec 04, 20107:30pMusic:John Gracie Christmas Specia...
Sat Nov 06, 20109:00aMusic:Fun Run with SWIG
Wed Nov 03, 20107:00pCulinary:The Noodle Guy
Thu Oct 07, 20108:00pMusic:Joel Plaskett and Rose Cousi...
Sat Aug 21, 20108:00pDance:Ceilidh in the Vines
Sun Aug 15, 201011:00aCulinary:IncrEdible Picnic
Sat Aug 14, 20108:00pMusic:Naming the Twins Unplugged
Fri Jul 30, 20108:00pMusic:Matt Mays
Sat Jun 26, 20108:00pMusic:Amelia Curran & Erin Costelo
Sat May 29, 20108:00pMusic:Rose Cousins
Thu May 20, 20107:00pCulinary:Bursting Forth Wine Apprecia...


YearListed Events
201011
201127
201221
20131