Old Orchard Inn
Venue Details
Websiteoldorchardinn.com link
Emailreservations@oldorchardinn.ns.ca mailto
Telephone(902) 542-5751 Telephone Number
Street153 Greenwich Road South
CityWolfville, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4P 2R2




153 Greenwich Road South Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 2R2

DateTimeName
Sat Apr 267:00pCulinary:Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Sat May 176:00pCulinary:People First Banquet, Film & Dance


DateTimeName
Sun Mar 23, 201411:00aOther:Head2toe Womens Show
Tue Feb 04, 20147:30pLecture:Halycon Tidal Power & Scott'...
Sun Feb 02, 20141:00pOther:Valley Merchants Wedding Sho...
Fri Jan 31, 20147:15aCulinary:Alzheimer Research Breakfast
Thu Dec 05, 20136:00pCulinary:No Farms, No Food Benefit Di...
Wed Oct 30, 20135:30pMusic:Multiculturalism & Inclusion
Sat Sep 28, 20135:00pCulinary:Celebration of Hope
Thu May 30, 20137:30pMusic:Lorne Elliott Music & Comedy...
Sat Apr 20, 20136:45pCulinary:Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Tue Mar 26, 20136:00pLecture:Taking Steps in the Right Di...
Mon Mar 04, 20136:30pMeeting:Employment Insurance Changes...
Mon Feb 25, 20132:00pWorkshop:Not For Profit Orientation
Sat Feb 09, 20136:00pMusic:Valentines Gala
Sun Feb 03, 20131:00pOther:Wedding Showcase
Fri Feb 01, 20137:15aCulinary:Alzheimer Research Breakfast
Sun Sep 23, 20127:00pMusic:Matt Balsor Duet CD Release
Fri Sep 14, 20126:00pMeeting:WHS class of 1952
Wed Sep 12, 20126:00pOther:Multiculturalism Celebration...
Sat Jun 30, 20129:00pDance:Barn Dance
Sat Apr 28, 20125:30pCulinary:Ducks Unlimited Fundraising ...
Fri Apr 27, 20128:00aWorkshop:Administrative Professional'...
Sat Feb 11, 20126:00pOther:Valentines Gala
Sat Dec 17, 201110:00pMusic:Rockin' Country & Blues Danc...
Wed Nov 16, 20116:00pVisual:Race Relations & Anti-discri...
Sun Nov 13, 20111:00pVisual:Tom Forrestall Show &Sale
Thu Nov 10, 20116:00pDance:SPCA Snowball
Thu Nov 03, 20116:00pOther:Business Awards
Mon Oct 24, 20116:00pCulinary:Life is Beautiful Banquet Fu...
Wed Sep 14, 20116:00pMeeting:EKCC Quarterly Meeting
Fri Apr 15, 20116:00pCulinary:Ducks Unlimited Dinner & Auc...
Sun Jun 13, 201011:00aOther:85th Anniversary Worship Cel...


YearListed Events
20101
20118
20127
201311
20146