Gaspereau Valley Fibres
Venue Details
Websitegaspereauvalleyfibres.ca link
Emailbrenda@gaspereauvalleyfibres.ca mailto
Telephone(902) 542-2656 Telephone Number
Street830 Gaspereau River Road
CityWolfville, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4P 2N5




830 Gaspereau River Road Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 2N5

DateTimeName
Tue Apr 226:00pWorkshop:Knitting for Beginners
Wed Apr 2310:00aWorkshop:Needle Felting for Beginners
Sat Apr 2610:00aWorkshop:Beginner Rug Hooking


DateTimeName
Sat Mar 29, 201410:00aWorkshop:Steek and Rib Combo
Sat Mar 08, 201410:00aWorkshop:Spinning for Beginners
Fri Mar 07, 20141:00pWorkshop:Crochet for Beginners
Wed Feb 26, 201410:00aWorkshop:Inspira Cowl Knit a Long
Sat Feb 22, 201410:00aWorkshop:2 at a Time Toe Up Sock Knit...
Wed Feb 19, 201410:00aWorkshop:Sheep Skin Baby Booties
Sat Feb 15, 20141:00pWorkshop:Beginner Lace Knitting
Sat Feb 08, 201410:00aWorkshop:Fundy Meets Fair Isle
Tue Jan 28, 20146:00pWorkshop:Knitting for Beginners
Sat Nov 30, 20131:00pOther:Wine and Wool Open House
Sat Jun 01, 20139:00aOther:Back to Back Challenge
Wed May 15, 201310:00aWorkshop:Needle Felting for Beginners
Sat May 26, 20129:00aOther:Back to Back Challenge
Tue Apr 10, 201210:00aOther:Spinners Do It With A Twist
Tue Mar 27, 201210:00aOther:Spinners Do It With A Twist
Tue Mar 13, 201210:00aOther:Spinners Do It With A Twist
Sun Feb 12, 201212:00pCulinary:Wine and Wool
Sat Feb 11, 201212:00pCulinary:Wine and Wool
Sun Feb 05, 201212:00pCulinary:Wine and Wool
Sat Feb 04, 201212:00pCulinary:Wine and Wool
Sat Jun 04, 20119:00aOther:Back to Back Challenge
Sat May 07, 20119:00aOther:Yarn Yard Sale
Sun Feb 13, 201111:00aOther:Winter, Wool & Wine
Sat Feb 12, 201111:00aOther:Winter, Wool & Wine
Sun Feb 06, 201111:00aOther:Winter, Wool & Wine
Sat Feb 05, 201111:00aOther:Winter, Wool & Wine


YearListed Events
20116
20128
20133
201412