Lew Murphy's Family Grill & Bar
Venue Details


Websitelewmurphys.com link
Emailjoey@lewmurphys.com mailto
Telephone365-6873 Telephone Number
Street7182 Highway #1
CityColdbrook, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4R 1A2




7182 Highway #1 Coldbrook, Nova Scotia B4R 1A2

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Sat Jul 19, 20143:00pMusic:Irish Descendants
Sat May 31, 20148:30pOther:Margie Brown Duo
Sat Apr 05, 20148:30pMusic:Mark Riley with the PM Blues...
Sat Mar 15, 20148:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat Feb 22, 20149:00pMusic:Mark Bezanson & The Idle Thr...
Fri Feb 14, 20148:30pMusic:Adele Tribute Concert
Sat Feb 01, 20148:30pMusic:Mark Riley with Paul and Tim
Sat Dec 07, 20138:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat Nov 30, 20138:30pMusic:SWIG
Sat Nov 16, 20137:00pOther:Acadia Peewee A Silent Aucti...
Sat Nov 09, 20138:30pMusic:Mark Bezanson & The Idle Thr...
Sat Oct 19, 20138:30pMusic:SWIG
Sat Oct 05, 20139:00pMusic:Rockabilly Birthday Extravag...
Sat Sep 14, 20136:00pCulinary:Big Night Out for BBBS
Sat Sep 07, 20138:30pMusic:SWIG
Sat Aug 17, 20138:30pMusic:Mark Bezanson and the Idle T...
Sat Jul 20, 20138:30pMusic:SWIG
Sat Jul 13, 20138:00pMusic:Block Party with MBDuo
Sat Jun 22, 20138:30pMusic:Rockabilly Rumble w Memphis ...
Sat Jun 15, 20138:30pMusic:Mark Riley with Paul & Tim
Sat Jun 08, 20138:30pMusic:SWIG
Sat Jun 01, 20138:00pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat May 25, 20138:30pMusic:PM Blues Band
Fri Apr 19, 20138:00pOther:The Breakfast Club
Sat Apr 13, 20137:00pMeeting:Womens Wealth Team Valley La...
Sat Apr 13, 20138:30pOther:P.M. Blues at Lew's
Sat Mar 30, 20138:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Thu Mar 07, 20137:00pMusic:Open Mic with MargieBrownDuo
Thu Feb 21, 20137:00pMusic:Open Mic with MargieBrownDuo
Thu Feb 14, 20137:00pMusic:Adele Tribute and Dinner
Thu Feb 07, 20137:00pMusic:Kitchen Party and WIFI Strea...
Thu Jan 31, 20137:00pMusic:Kitchen Party with Margie & ...
Thu Jan 24, 20137:00pMusic:Kitchen Party with Margie & ...
Thu Jan 17, 20137:00pMusic:Kitchen Party with Margie & ...
Thu Jan 10, 20137:00pMusic:Kitchen Party with Margie & ...
Thu Jan 03, 20137:00pMusic:Kitchen Party With Margie & ...
Mon Dec 31, 20128:30pMusic:New Year' s Eve
Thu Dec 27, 20127:00pMusic:Acoustic Sessions Margie & J...
Thu Dec 20, 20127:00pMusic:Acoustic Session Margie & Ja...
Tue Dec 18, 20127:30pMusic:Dukes of Kent Holiday Wrap U...
Sat Dec 15, 20128:30pMusic:Jon Duggan
Fri Dec 14, 20127:30pMusic:Liz Furniss
Thu Dec 13, 20127:00pMusic:Acoustic Session Margie & Ja...
Sat Dec 08, 20128:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Thu Dec 06, 20127:00pMusic:Acoustic Sessions Margie & J...
Sat Dec 01, 20128:30pMusic:Park Street
Thu Nov 29, 20128:00pMusic:Acoustic Sessions Open Mic
Sat Nov 24, 20128:30pMusic:Mark Riley & Paul Benteau
Thu Nov 22, 20128:00pMusic:The Voice
Sat Nov 17, 20128:30pMusic:SWIG
Thu Nov 15, 20128:00pMusic:The Voice
Sat Nov 10, 20128:30pMusic:Matt Millett & Rob Hunt
Fri Nov 09, 20128:00pMusic:Silent Auction
Thu Nov 08, 20128:00pMusic:The Voice
Sat Nov 03, 20128:30pMusic:Hal Bruce
Sat Oct 27, 20128:30pMusic:Halloween Party with Park St...
Thu Oct 25, 20128:00pMusic:The Voice
Sat Oct 20, 20128:30pMusic:The Memphis Knights
Thu Oct 18, 20128:00pMusic:The Voice
Sat Oct 13, 20128:30pMusic:Half Way to St. Patrick's Da...
Thu Oct 11, 20127:00pMusic:The Voice
Sat Oct 06, 20128:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Fri Oct 05, 20128:30pMusic:Thirty Three & A Third
Thu Oct 04, 20127:00pMusic:The Voice
Sat Sep 22, 20128:30pMusic:Park Street
Sat Sep 15, 20128:30pMusic:SWIG
Sat Aug 25, 20128:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat Aug 18, 20128:30pMusic:P.M. Blues
Sat Aug 04, 20128:30pMusic:SWIG
Sat Jul 14, 20128:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat Jul 07, 20128:30pMusic:Park Street
Sat Jun 23, 20128:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat Jun 16, 20128:30pMusic:SWIG
Sat Jun 09, 20128:30pMusic:Jon Duggan
Sat Jun 02, 20128:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat May 19, 20128:30pMusic:Paul Marshall & the Croaking...
Sat May 12, 20128:30pMusic:Matt Millett & Rob Hunt
Sat May 05, 20128:30pMusic:Park Street
Fri May 04, 20128:30pMusic:Hal Bruce
Sat Apr 28, 20128:30pMusic:Jon Duggan
Tue Apr 24, 20126:00pMeeting:AGM / Bowl for Kids Sake Cel...
Sat Apr 21, 20128:30pMusic:Adam Cameron
Sat Apr 14, 20128:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat Mar 31, 20128:30pMusic:Matt Millet & Rob Hunt
Sat Mar 24, 20128:30pMusic:The Croaking Toads
Sat Mar 17, 20128:30pMusic:St. Patrick's Day with SWIG
Sat Mar 10, 20128:30pMusic:Mark Riley and Paul Benteau
Sat Mar 03, 20128:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat Feb 25, 20128:30pMusic:Adam Cameron
Sat Feb 18, 20128:30pMusic:Mark Riley & Paul Benteau
Sat Feb 11, 20128:30pMusic:Jon Duggan
Sat Feb 04, 20128:30pMusic:Matt Millet and Rob Hunt
Sat Jan 28, 20128:30pMusic:The Croaking Toads
Sat Jan 21, 20128:30pMusic:Arrian Marshall
Sat Jan 14, 20128:30pMusic:Margie Brown Duo
Sat Dec 17, 20118:30pMusic:Hal Bruce
Sat Dec 10, 20118:30pMusic:Park Street
Fri Dec 09, 20118:30pMusic:Adam Cameron
Sat Nov 26, 20118:30pMusic:Jon Duggan
Sat Nov 12, 20118:30pMusic:Paul Marshall and Carter Lak...
Sat Nov 05, 20118:30pMusic:Ted Wallace
Sun Oct 30, 201112:00pOther:Halloween Family Fun Day
Sat Oct 29, 20118:30pMusic:Paul Benteau & Rick Stevens
Wed Oct 26, 20119:00pMusic:The Navigators
Sat Oct 22, 20118:30pMusic:Bernie Zinck and Tyler Wentz...
Sat Oct 15, 20118:30pMusic:Rob Hunt & Matt Millett
Sat Oct 08, 20118:30pMusic:Jon Duggan
Sat Aug 27, 20118:30pMusic:Mark Riley and Paul Benteau
Fri Aug 26, 20117:30pOther:Football 101 for Ladies
Sat Aug 20, 20118:30pMusic:Colby & Justin of Beer in th...
Fri Aug 19, 20118:30pMusic:Hal Bruce
Sat Aug 13, 20118:30pMusic:Jon Duggan
Fri Aug 12, 20118:30pMusic:Ted Wallace
Sat Jul 30, 20118:30pMusic:Bernie Zinck and Tyler Wentz...
Sat Jul 23, 20118:30pMusic:Justin & Colby of Beer in th...
Sat Jul 16, 20118:30pMusic:Jamie Wells
Sat Jul 09, 20118:30pMusic:Hugh McDonell
Sat Jul 02, 20118:30pMusic:Mark Riley and Ian Brownstei...
Sat Jun 18, 20118:30pMusic:Paul Marshall
Sat Jun 04, 20118:30pMusic:SWIG
Sat May 28, 20118:30pMusic:Jon Duggan
Fri May 06, 20118:30pMusic:Hal Bruce
Sat Apr 23, 20118:30pMusic:Jon Duggan
Sat Apr 16, 20118:30pMusic:Paul Marshall
Sat Apr 09, 20118:30pMusic:Steve Lee & Morgan Lee
Sat Apr 02, 20118:30pMusic:Scott Prudence & Jack MacDon...
Sat Mar 26, 20119:00pMusic:Bernie Zinck & Tyler Wentzel...


YearListed Events
201132
201259
201329
20147