Lions Club
Venue Details
Websiteberwicknsca.lionwap.org/ link
Telephone902-538-3663 Telephone Number
Kings Mutual Century Centre
Street250 Veterans Avenue
CityBerwick, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB0P 1E0




250 Veterans Avenue Berwick, Nova Scotia B0P 1E0

DateTimeName
Sat Oct 252:00pMusic:Shelter Thy Neighbour
Wed Oct 296:00pOther:Kids Halloween Party
Thu Nov 134:30pCulinary:Lasagna Dinner
Sat Nov 158:00aOther:Craft's and Such Christmas Craft Sh...
Sat Nov 159:00pDance:Shelter NS Benefit Dance


DateTimeName
Fri Oct 24, 20147:00pOther:B is for Bargains & Bridal
Sat Oct 18, 20148:00aOther:Flea Market
Thu Oct 16, 20141:30pOther:Munch, Move & Mingle Healthy...
Sat Aug 02, 20148:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Wed Jul 16, 20141:00pOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Fri Jun 20, 20146:00pCulinary:Prime Rib Dinner
Sat May 31, 20146:30pCulinary:Turkey Dinner Fundraiser
Wed May 14, 20147:00pOther:Wardrobe Tea
Sun May 11, 20146:00pCulinary:Mothers Day Dinner
Wed May 07, 20142:00pOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Sat May 03, 20148:00aCulinary:Community Breakfast
Sun Apr 13, 20141:30pMusic:Country and Bluegrass Show
Sat Apr 05, 20148:00aCulinary:Community Breakfast
Sat Mar 15, 20148:00aOther:Flea Market
Sat Mar 01, 20148:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Wed Feb 26, 20148:00aOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Sun Feb 16, 20142:00pMusic:Jam Session
Sun Feb 02, 20141:30pMusic:Annapolis Valley Bluegrass
Sat Feb 01, 20148:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sun Jan 19, 20141:30pMeeting:Annapolis Valley Bluegrass
Sun Jan 19, 20142:30pMusic:Jam Session
Sat Jan 04, 20148:00aCulinary:Community Breakfast
Sat Dec 07, 20138:00aCulinary:Community Breakfast
Wed Nov 27, 20131:30pWorkshop:Healthy Aging in Our Communi...
Thu Nov 14, 20134:30pCulinary:Pulled Pork Dinner & Art Sho...
Sat Nov 02, 20138:00pCulinary:Breakfast
Fri Oct 25, 20136:00pOther:Halloween Party
Wed Oct 23, 20137:00pMeeting:Seniors Crib
Wed Oct 02, 20131:00pOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Wed Jul 24, 20138:00aOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Sat Jul 20, 20138:00pDance:Benefit Dance
Sat Jul 20, 20138:00aCulinary:Community Breakfast
Sat Jun 15, 20136:00pOther:Sports Hall of Fame Inductio...
Sun Apr 21, 20132:00pCulinary:Apple Blossom Princess Wardr...
Sun Apr 07, 20131:00pMusic:Bluegrass & Country Music Sh...
Sun Mar 10, 20132:00pMusic:Annapolis Valley Bluegrass
Tue Feb 12, 20139:00aOther:Kindney Screening Clinic
Mon Feb 11, 20137:00pLecture:Kidney Disease Presentation
Sun Feb 03, 20132:00pMusic:Jam Session
Sun Jan 20, 20131:30pMusic:Jam Session
Sun Jan 06, 20132:00pMusic:AnnaValley Bluegrass
Wed Dec 05, 20128:00aOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Sun Nov 18, 20121:00pMusic:Jam Session
Sat Nov 17, 20127:30pOther:Get Funky for C.F.
Thu Nov 08, 20128:00pDance:Dinner & Dance
Sat Nov 03, 20128:00aOther:Flea Market and Craft Fair
Sun Oct 14, 20121:30pMeeting:AGM and Jam Session
Wed Sep 19, 20121:00pOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Thu Aug 23, 20127:00pFilm:Educate Youth On RX Drug Abu...
Wed Jul 11, 20121:00pOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Sat Jun 30, 201211:00aOther:Ticket Auction
Sat Jun 16, 20126:00pOther:Building Dreams Auction
Sun May 06, 20122:00pMusic:Bluegrass Music
Wed May 02, 20121:00pOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Sat Apr 28, 20129:00aOther:Ladies Retreat
Sun Apr 15, 20121:30pMusic:Bluegrass General and Jam
Sat Mar 31, 20128:00aOther:Flea Market
Sun Mar 18, 20121:30pMusic:Valley Bluegrass Jam
Wed Feb 22, 20121:30pOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Sat Feb 18, 20128:00aCulinary:Breakfast
Sun Feb 05, 20122:00pMusic:Bluegrass & Oldtime Music Sh...
Wed Dec 07, 20112:00pOther:Blood Donor Clinic
Sun Dec 04, 20112:00pMusic:Bluegrass & Old Time Country
Sun Oct 02, 20112:00pMusic:Bluegrass & Old Time Music S...
Fri Sep 02, 201112:00pCulinary:Gala Days Royal Party Lunche...
Fri Sep 02, 20115:30pCulinary:Berwick Gala Days Community ...
Sun May 01, 20112:00pMusic:Bluegrass & Oldtime Music Sh...
Sun Apr 03, 20112:00pMusic:Bluegrass & Old Time Music S...
Sun Oct 03, 20102:00pMusic:Bluegrass Show
Sun Oct 03, 20102:00pMusic:Bluegrass Show
Sat May 22, 20109:00pDance:Vintage
Sun May 02, 20102:00pMusic:New Ground & Valley Blue
Sun Apr 11, 20102:00pMusic:Bluegrass & Oldtime Country ...
Sun Mar 14, 20102:00pMusic:Valley Bluegrass & Oldtime M...
Sun Feb 07, 20102:00pMusic:Bluegrass & Oldtime Music Sh...
Sun May 03, 20092:00pMusic:Janet McGarry & Wildwood
Sun Apr 05, 20092:00pMusic:Bluegrass Variety Show
Mon Mar 02, 20092:00pMusic:Rustic Harmony
Sat Feb 07, 20097:00pMusic:Harbourville Restoration Soc...
Fri Jan 30, 20099:00pMusic:The Bernie Zinck Band
Sun Jan 04, 20092:00pMusic:Close to Home
Mon Dec 08, 20085:30pCulinary:Chefs Cook for Kids Dinner
Thu Oct 09, 20086:00pMeeting:Municipal council candidates


YearListed Events
20082
20096
20107
20117
201220
201319
201427