Grand-Pré National Historic Site
Venue Details
Websitegrand-pre.com link
Emailcontact@grand-pre.com mailto
Telephone(902) 542-3631 Telephone Number
StreetGrand-Pre Road
CityGrand Pre, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB0P 1M0




Grand-Pre Road Grand Pre, Nova Scotia B0P 1M0

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Sun Oct 12, 20147:15pOther:Star Gazing Night
Fri Sep 05, 20143:00pOther:Reading of the Order of Depo...
Sat Jul 19, 201410:00aLecture:Public Talks
Tue Jul 01, 20148:00pOther:Canada Day Celebrations
Mon May 19, 20142:00pLiterary:Book Presentation
Wed Aug 21, 20137:00pFilm:Movie Night - Planters and C...
Sun Jul 21, 201310:30aOther:Journées acadiennes / Acadi...
Wed May 22, 20137:30pLecture:Wolfville Historical Society...
Sun Sep 16, 20129:00aOther:Quilt & Rug Hooking Show
Sun Jul 22, 201210:45aOther:Acadian Days
Sat Jul 21, 20126:00pOther:Acadian Days
Sat Jul 21, 201210:00aOther:Acadian Days Public Talks in...
Sun Apr 15, 20121:00pOther:World Heritage Community Cel...
Sun Jan 15, 20123:00pMusic:Celtic Airs
Mon Dec 19, 20116:30pMusic:Outdoor Carol Sing
Sun Jul 24, 20111:00pOther:Cajun Beat
Sun Jul 24, 20111:00pMusic:Balfa Toujours
Sat Jul 16, 201110:00aOther:Parks Day
Thu Jul 07, 20119:00aOther:Archaeological Digs
Fri Mar 18, 201110:00aMusic:Singer/Songwriter Camp
Thu Mar 17, 201110:00aMusic:Singer/Songwriter Camp
Wed Mar 16, 201110:00aMusic:Singer/Songwriter Camp
Sun Jan 16, 20113:00pMusic:Celtic Airs and Graces
Mon Dec 20, 20107:00pMusic:King's Cluster Carol-Sing
Sun Nov 07, 20102:00pMusic:Johanne McInnis
Sat Nov 06, 20108:00pMusic:Johanne McInnis
Sun Jul 25, 20109:00pVisual:Art Festival Paint Grand Pre
Sun Jul 25, 20109:00pVisual:Acadian Days
Sat Jul 24, 20109:00pVisual:Art Festival Paint Grand Pre
Sat Jul 24, 20109:00pVisual:Acadian Days
Sun Apr 18, 201010:00aOther:World Heritage Day Celebrati...
Sat Feb 06, 20105:00pVisual:Art Workshop
Wed Jan 20, 20107:30pMusic:STS: New Music in New Places
Sun Jan 10, 20103:00pMusic:Celtic Airs Concert
Sun Nov 22, 200910:00aVisual:Affordable Originals Art Sho...
Sat Nov 21, 200910:00aVisual:Affordable Originals Art Sho...
Sun Nov 15, 200910:00aVisual:Affordable Originals Art Sho...
Sat Nov 14, 200910:00aVisual:Affordable Originals Art Sho...
Sat Jul 25, 20099:00aVisual:Art Festival- Paint Grand Pr...
Sat Jun 06, 20099:30aVisual:Twila Robar-Decoste
Sat May 16, 20099:30aVisual:Ron Hazell "Painting Water i...
Sun Apr 26, 20093:00pMusic:Celtic Spring Airs
Sat Apr 25, 20099:30aVisual:Wayne Boucher's Art Workshop
Sat Apr 11, 20099:30aVisual:Denise Comeau "Landscape in ...
Sat Mar 21, 20099:30aVisual:Wayne Boucher - Artist Works...
Sun Dec 07, 20082:00pLiterary:The Magic Rug of Grand-Pre
Sun Dec 07, 200811:00aVisual:Affordable Originals Art Sho...
Sat Dec 06, 200811:00aOther:Art Show and Sale
Sun Nov 30, 200811:00aVisual:Affordable Originals
Sat Nov 29, 200811:00aVisual:Affordable Originals Art Sho...
Sun Nov 23, 200811:00aOther:Affordable Originals Art Sho...
Sat Nov 22, 200811:00aVisual:Affordable Originals
Fri Sep 05, 20083:00pOther:Commemoration of the Deporta...
Fri Aug 15, 200811:00aOther:Acadian National Day
Mon Jul 28, 20088:00pOther:Royal Proclamation Day
Sun Jul 27, 200812:30pMusic:Grou Tyme Gumbo
Sun Jul 27, 20082:15pMusic:Angele Arsenault
Sat Jul 26, 20088:00pLecture:Grand-Pre Guest Lecturers
Thu Jul 03, 20085:00pLiterary:Lois Donovan book signing
Tue Jul 01, 20085:00pOther:Grand-Pre Canada Day
Sun Jun 29, 20085:00pMusic:Grand Derangement
Sun Jun 29, 20085:00pSports:Jeux de l'Acadie


YearListed Events
200817
200911
201011
20119
20126
20133
20145