Baptist Church
Venue Details
Websitemiddletonbaptist.com/ link
Emailmiddletonbaptist@ns.aliantzinc.ca mailto
Telephone825-3537 Telephone Number
Street111 Commercial Street
CityMiddleton, Nova Scotia

111 Commercial Street Middleton, Nova Scotia

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Tue Oct 21, 20147:00pMusic:Song Writers Circle Night of...
Sat Jul 12, 20148:30aCulinary:Pancake Breakfast
Sun May 25, 20147:00pMusic:Rachel MacLean
Sat Jan 18, 20147:00pMusic:Shine!
Fri Dec 13, 20137:00pMusic:Shine!
Thu Nov 28, 20134:30pCulinary:Lobster and Roast Beef Dinne...
Sun Nov 17, 20137:00pMusic:Sonlight Quartet
Mon Aug 05, 20139:30aOther:Children's Camp
Sun May 12, 20137:30pMusic:New Song Trio
Sat May 04, 20132:00pOther:Fashion Show, Music & Tea Pa...
Tue Mar 12, 20139:30aWorkshop:March Break Day Camp
Mon Mar 04, 20134:00pRecreation:ASP Floor Hockey
Sat Mar 02, 20139:00aWorkshop:PaperFUNraiser & Ticket Auct...
Sun Dec 16, 20127:30pMusic:New Song Trio
Mon Jul 23, 20129:30aOther:Vacation Bible School
Fri Jul 20, 20122:30pOther:Wilmot Garden Club Show & Te...
Sat May 12, 20122:00pCulinary:Mothers Day Tea & Ticket Auc...
Sat May 12, 20127:00pMusic:Inspirational Concert
Sun Feb 19, 20127:30pMusic:Songs From the Heart
Fri Jan 20, 20128:00pMusic:The David Braid/Mark Adam Du...
Mon Dec 19, 20117:00pMusic:Musical Drama
Sun Dec 18, 20117:00pMusic:Musical Drama
Fri Dec 16, 20116:30pOther:Candy Cane Christmas Party
Thu Dec 15, 20112:00pCulinary:Senior's Community Christmas...
Sat Dec 10, 20113:00pMusic:Annapolis Valley Honor Choir
Sun Dec 04, 20117:30pMusic:Christmas Concert
Thu Nov 10, 20113:00pMusic:Follow That Star
Mon Oct 24, 201110:00aOther:Flu Vaccine Clinic
Sun Aug 21, 20117:30pMusic:Gospel Concert
Mon Aug 01, 20119:30aOther:PandaMania VBS
Wed May 18, 20117:00pMusic:Watoto Children's Choir


YearListed Events
201111
20127
20139
20144