United Baptist Church
Venue Details
Telephone542-3419 Telephone Number
Street1350 Ridge Road
CityWolfville Ridge, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB4P 2R1

1350 Ridge Road Wolfville Ridge, Nova Scotia B4P 2R1

DateTimeName
Sun Apr 207:00pMusic:Hymn Sing


DateTimeName
Sun Mar 16, 20147:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Feb 16, 20147:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sat Feb 08, 201411:30aCulinary:Valentine Luncheon
Sun Jan 19, 20147:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Dec 08, 20137:00pMusic:Christmas Gospel Hymn Sing
Sun Nov 17, 20137:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sat Nov 16, 20132:00pCulinary:Christmas Tea and Sale
Sun Oct 20, 20137:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Sep 15, 20137:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Fri Jul 05, 20134:30pCulinary:Strawberry Supper
Sun Jun 16, 20137:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun May 19, 20137:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Apr 21, 20137:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Mar 17, 20137:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Feb 17, 20137:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sat Feb 16, 201311:30aCulinary:Valentine Luncheon
Sun Jan 20, 20137:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Dec 09, 20127:00pMusic:Christmas Hymn Sing
Sun Nov 18, 20127:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sat Nov 17, 20122:00pCulinary:Christmas Tea and Sale
Sun Oct 21, 20127:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Sep 16, 20127:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Jun 17, 20127:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun May 20, 20127:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Apr 15, 20127:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Mar 18, 20127:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Feb 19, 20127:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sat Feb 11, 201211:30aCulinary:Valentine Luncheon
Sun Jan 15, 20127:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Dec 18, 20117:00pMusic:Christmas Hymn Sing
Sun Nov 20, 20117:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sat Nov 19, 20112:00pOther:Christmas Tea & Sale
Sun Oct 16, 20117:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Sun Sep 18, 20117:00pMusic:Hymn Sing
Fri Jul 08, 20114:30pCulinary:Salad & Strawberry Supper
Sun Jun 19, 20117:00pMusic:Hymn Sing


YearListed Events
20117
201212
201313
20145