T.A.N. Cafe
Venue Details


Websitetancoffee.ca link
Telephone(902) 792-1518 Telephone Number
Street40 Water Street
CityWindsor, Nova Scotia
Postal CodeB0N 2T0




40 Water Street Windsor, Nova Scotia B0N 2T0

DateTimeName


DateTimeName
Sat Feb 15, 20142:00pMusic:Open Mic Coffee House Fundra...
Thu Nov 28, 20138:30aMeeting:Sip.Chat.Connect.
Thu Sep 26, 20138:30aMeeting:Sip.Chat.Connect.
Thu Aug 29, 20138:30aMeeting:Sip.Chat.Connect.
Thu Jul 25, 20138:30aMeeting:Sip.Chat.Connect.
Thu May 30, 20138:30aMeeting:Sip.Chat.Connect.
Thu Apr 25, 20138:30aMeeting:Sip.Chat.Connect.
Thu Mar 28, 20138:30aMeeting:Sip.Chat.Connect.
Sun Sep 23, 20121:00pMusic:September Art & Music
Sat May 26, 20125:00pMusic:Open Jam with Wray and Alyre
Thu Apr 26, 20128:30aOther:Sip. Chat. Connect
Sat Jun 04, 20113:00pMusic:Amanda Rheaume


YearListed Events
20111
20123
20137
20141