Poster Poster Poster Poster Poster
Saturday December 3, 2022
8:00aChristmas BreakfastLions ClubKentville
8:00aBreakfastLions ClubBerwick
9:00aChristmas Craft FairLegion...Annapolis Royal
9:30aStar Skate EventCentennial ArenaKentville
10:00aChristmas Craft FairFire HallGreenwich
10:00aChristmas Craft Sale Community HallCambridge Station
10:00aFamily Stay & PlayMemorial Library...Hantsport
10:00aAccessABLE Holiday Craft FairLegion...Windsor
10:00aChristmas Craft Fair & LuncheonCommunity CentreWoodville
10:30aELF: Christmas MovieKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
11:00aFestival of TreesGreenwood MallGreenwood
12:00pMakers Space7 ArtsGreenwood
12:00pBoard at the LibraryLibraryKingston
1:00pChristmas FairSt. Mary's Anglican ChurchAuburn
1:00pCheck 'Em Out Book ClubLibrary...Middleton
2:00pFestival of LightsCivic Center...New Minas
2:00pElfMIPAC...Windsor
2:00pCarter LakeThe Library PubWolfville
2:00pHoliday HarmoniesUnited Baptist ChurchKentville
2:00pGypsy Minstrel MatineeWest Side CharliesNew Minas
6:00pGuy PaulOaken Barrel PubGreenwood
6:00pLive NativityBaptist ChurchNew Minas
7:00p Terra Spencer & Her Good FriendsDawn Oman Art GalleryBridgetown
7:00pLatin Social Dance (with lesson)Recreation CentreKentville
7:30p An Evening of PerformancesAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:30pDanceCommunity CentreGaspereau
8:00pSpeakEasy: The Travels BandCommunity HallWest Brooklyn
8:00pThe JungernautsLew Murphy's Smoke & BBQNew Minas
9:00pDance: The Island BoysLegion...Kentville
9:30pTerry JaggerWest Side CharliesNew Minas
Sunday December 4, 2022
9:00aChristmas Ticket AuctionCurling ClubMiddleton
9:00aPinoy Fiesta in the ValleyHeritage HallColdbrook
10:00aChristmas Craft FairFire HallGreenwich
11:00aArtisans Show & SaleCommunity HallWest Brooklyn
12:00pGallery7 ArtsGreenwood
1:00pHit: The 2nd CaseAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
1:00pMerrymaking Community Arts SundayRoss Creek Centre...Canning
2:00pSusan Dworkin Christmas RecitalWolfville Baptist Church...Wolfville
2:00pMusic in the Garden RoomK.C. Irving Center...Wolfville
2:00pThe Best Christmas Pageant EverCentreStage TheatreKentville
3:00pChristmas at AcadiaUniversity Hall...Wolfville
3:00pSongs for the SeasonUnited Church...Annapolis Royal
4:00pDecision to LeaveAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
5:00pSanta Clause Parade Downtown WeymouthWeymouth
5:00pHoliday MarketMillstone Harvest BrewhouseSheffield Mills
6:00pSloeCooker Mountain East Coast MusicDickie-Baxter Taproom & BistroCanning
7:00pDecision to LeaveAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Monday December 5, 2022
10:00aStorytimeLibraryAnnapolis Royal
10:00aArts and CraftsCommunity HallUpper Clements
11:30aMovin' and Groovin'LibraryKentville
1:00pLife DrawingARCAC...Annapolis Royal
7:00pGriefShare New Hope Wesleyan ChurchKentville
Tuesday December 6, 2022
10:30aKiddos Story TimeLibraryKingston
2:00pWriters' CircleMemorial Library...Hantsport
6:00pPublic Hearing & Municipal CouncilCounty of Kings...Coldbrook
Wednesday December 7, 2022
9:30aLegion Coffee/Tea Social & SaleCommunity HallWhite Rock
10:30aCoffee KlatchMemorial Library...Hantsport
1:00pFibre CraftMemorial Library...Hantsport
1:30pCard PartyCommunity HallNicholsville
3:00pMadagascar A Musical AdventureCentreStage TheatreKentville
6:00pOpen MicT.A.N. CoffeeWolfville
6:00pJam SessionLions ClubKentville
7:00pYouth Art Lessons7 ArtsGreenwood
7:00pOpen Mic Night!Wayfarers' Ale BreweryPort Williams
7:30pAcadia Gamelan & Drumming ConcertDenton Hall...Wolfville
8:00pBrian Borchredt Dusted IIIThe Church Brewing CompanyWolfville
Thursday December 8, 2022
12:00pFarmers Market Greenwood MallGreenwood
3:00pMadagascar A Musical AdventureCentreStage TheatreKentville
6:00pNeedle Felting Mr. & Mrs. Claus7 ArtsGreenwood
6:00pMadagascar A Musical AdventureCentreStage TheatreKentville
7:00pYuletide Concert and Cake WalkKings County MuseumKentville
7:00pTÁRKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
7:00pTrivia NightOaken Barrel PubGreenwood
7:00pOpen Studio7 ArtsGreenwood
7:00pGingerbread House Tree OrnamentLibraryKingston
7:00pThe Lighter Side of ChristmasUnited ChurchBerwick
7:30pOpen MicVCLA...Kentville
Friday December 9, 2022
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
3:30pLetters to the North PoleLibrary...Middleton
4:00pMadagascar A Musical AdventureCentreStage TheatreKentville
7:00pThe SeagullAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:30pBob's Your ElfKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
7:30pThe Best Christmas Pageant EverCentreStage TheatreKentville
8:00pDance with Tammy Adams & Wayne Parker Legion...Berwick
9:00pKaraokeWest Side CharliesNew Minas
Saturday December 10, 2022
9:30aBake Sale and FundraiserCommunity HallUpper Clements
10:00aKids Day Green Diamond EquipmentKentville
10:00aFaerie Lantern MakingCommunity HallHarbourville
12:00pMakers Space7 ArtsGreenwood
12:30pSleigh, What? : A Holiday Drag BrunchKings Arms CommonsWolfville
1:00pChristmas Tea, Festive House TourUnited ChurchKingston
1:00pChristmas TeaSt. James Anglican ChurchKentville
1:00pBook Launch: "Ghost Breezes" by Daniel LillfordLibrary...Bridgetown
2:00pCarter LakeThe Library PubWolfville
2:30pHome AloneAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
6:30pTorchlight HikeRoss Creek Centre...Canning
7:00pSnowy Scene Paint Night7 ArtsGreenwood
7:00pNutcrackerFestival TheatreWolfville
7:00p Catherine MacLellan with Special Guest Tanya DavisDawn Oman Art GalleryBridgetown
7:00pIt's A Wonderful LifeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:30pBob's Your ElfKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
7:30pLennie Gallant's Innkeeper's ChristmasUniversity Hall...Wolfville
7:30pThe Best Christmas Pageant EverCentreStage TheatreKentville
8:00pSpeakEasy: The SundriesCommunity HallWest Brooklyn
9:00pDJ GizmoWest Side CharliesNew Minas
9:00pDance: Meredith Legion...Kentville
Sunday December 11, 2022
11:30aTurkey a la king Luncheon Community HallWhite Rock
1:00pNutcrackerFestival TheatreWolfville
1:00pJam SessionLegion...Kentville
1:00pThe Santa ClauseAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
2:00pBob's Your ElfKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
2:00pClimate CirclesVCLA...Kentville
4:00pBardo, False Chronicles of a Handful of TruthsAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
6:00pChristmas Sing-A-LongBlack Rock Baptist ChurchBerwick
7:00pHoliday ConcertAnnapolis MessGreenwood
7:00pFour Seasons Orchestra Christmas ConcertCommunity Centre...Windsor
7:00pBardo, False Chronicles of a Handful of TruthsAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:00p Christmas With FriendsUniversity Hall...Wolfville
7:00pA Community Christmas CelebrationEmmanuel United ChurchKingsport
Monday December 12, 2022
10:00aStorytimeLibraryAnnapolis Royal
10:00aArts and Crafts MondaysCommunity HallUpper Clements
11:30aMovin' and Groovin'LibraryKentville
Tuesday December 13, 2022
12:00pCommunity LuncheonLions ClubKingston
12:00pCommunity LuncheonLions ClubKingston
2:00pWriters' CircleMemorial Library...Hantsport
4:00pDuke of Edinburgh Youth Leadership ProgramVCLA...Kentville
7:00p Friendly Heckler Podcast Live Taping w/ Graham NicholasThe Union StreetBerwick
Wednesday December 14, 2022
9:30aLegion Coffee/Tea SocialCommunity HallWhite Rock
10:30aCoffee KlatchMemorial Library...Hantsport
1:00pFibre CraftMemorial Library...Hantsport
6:00pOpen MicT.A.N. CoffeeWolfville
6:00pUgly Sweater KaraokeLunn's Mill BreweryLawrencetown
6:00pJam SessionLions ClubKentville
6:30pRelaxed NetworkingYoung Drivers of CanadaNew Minas
6:30pCanadian Federation of University WomenWu Welcome CentreWolfville
7:00pYouth Art Lessons7 ArtsGreenwood
7:00pOpen Mic Night!Wayfarers' Ale BreweryPort Williams
7:00pGingerbread House Tree OrnamentLibraryAnnapolis Royal
7:00pDie HardAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:30pBarra MacNeilsKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Thursday December 15, 2022
12:00pFarmers Market Greenwood MallGreenwood
7:00pOpen Studio7 ArtsGreenwood
7:00pTrivia NightOaken Barrel PubGreenwood
Friday December 16, 2022
10:00aKentville Police Holiday BrunchFire HallKentville
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
1:30pCommunity CoffeeMemorial LibraryWolfville
6:30pUgly Sweater PartyMillstone Harvest BrewhouseSheffield Mills
7:00pKim Doolittle Ugly Sweater PartyLunn's Mill BreweryLawrencetown
7:00pGingerbread House Tree OrnamentLibrary...Berwick
7:00pTriangle Of SadnessKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
7:30pHoliday Warm Up featuring Terra Spencer with Freya Milliken!Al Whittle TheatreWolfville
8:00pBlack UmfolosiEvergreen TheatreMargaretsville
9:00pKaraokeWest Side CharliesNew Minas
Saturday December 17, 2022
8:00aBig Breakfast with SantaLions ClubWolfville
8:00aParish BreakfastSt. James Anglican ChurchKentville
11:00aSanta at Sweetest MemoriesSweetest Memories Candies, Gifts & MoreGrafton
12:00pMakers Space7 ArtsGreenwood
2:00pFezzwig's Concert of Frolic FavouritesAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
2:00pCarter LakeThe Library PubWolfville
2:00pCarter LakeThe Library PubWolfville
3:00pWassail! Medieval, Folk, and Traditional Songs for ChristmasNorth Mountain United TapestryHarbourville
7:00pFezzwig's Concert of Frolic FavouritesAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:00pHoliday Dance Social Lions ClubWolfville
7:30p Christmas GiftsWolfville Baptist Church...Wolfville
7:30pBlack UmfolosiKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
9:00pDJ Hot CueWest Side CharliesNew Minas
9:00pMembers Christmas Dance: Lady RogueLegion...Kentville
Sunday December 18, 2022
10:00aPhysical Comedy WorkshopKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
2:00pIrish Jam Christmas SessionLunn's Mill BreweryLawrencetown
2:00pPinot & AugustineKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
4:00pWassail! Medieval, Folk, and Traditional Songs for ChristmasManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
4:00pPhysical Comedy WorkshopKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
7:00pSinging for our SupperWolfville Baptist Church...Wolfville
7:30p The Gilberts - WinterludesAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
8:00pWassail! Medieval, Folk, and Traditional Songs for ChristmasManning Memorial ChapelWolfville
Monday December 19, 2022
10:00aArts and Crafts MondaysCommunity HallUpper Clements
Tuesday December 20, 2022
9:00aCommittee of the WholeCounty of Kings...Coldbrook
2:00pWriters' CircleMemorial Library...Hantsport
Wednesday December 21, 2022
10:00aWinter Solstice CelebrationsLibrary...Berwick
10:30aCoffee KlatchMemorial Library...Hantsport
12:00pBlood Donor ClinicLions ClubBerwick
1:00pFibre CraftMemorial Library...Hantsport
5:30pLight the Night!Community HallBurlington
6:00pOpen MicT.A.N. CoffeeWolfville
6:00pJam SessionLions ClubKentville
7:00pOpen Mic Night!Wayfarers' Ale BreweryPort Williams
7:00pLongest Night with Ardyth and Jennifer St. James Anglican ChurchKentville
7:00pElfAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Thursday December 22, 2022
11:45aFree Soup LuncheonUnited ChurchKingston
12:00pFarmers Market Greenwood MallGreenwood
3:00pGingerbread Man Decorating ContestLibrary...Middleton
6:00pOpen Mic Christmas StyleLunn's Mill BreweryLawrencetown
7:00pTrivia NightOaken Barrel PubGreenwood
7:30pBarra MacNeilsKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Friday December 23, 2022
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
9:00pKaraokeWest Side CharliesNew Minas
Tuesday December 27, 2022
10:00aTheatrical Movement CampKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
2:00pWriters' CircleMemorial Library...Hantsport
Wednesday December 28, 2022
10:30aCoffee KlatchMemorial Library...Hantsport
1:00pFibre CraftMemorial Library...Hantsport
6:00pOpen MicT.A.N. CoffeeWolfville
7:00pBanshees of InisherinKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Thursday December 29, 2022
7:00p7Arts Open Studio7 ArtsGreenwood
Friday December 30, 2022
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
1:30pCommunity CoffeeMemorial LibraryWolfville
7:00pThe MenuKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Saturday December 31, 2022
9:00pNew Years Eve With The HypochondriacsThe Church Brewing CompanyWolfville
9:00pNYE 2023 partyWest Side CharliesNew Minas
9:00pDinner & DanceLegion...Kentville
Sunday January 1, 2023
1:30pNew Year’s Day Matinee DanceLegion...Kentville
2:00pThe Barkhouse BoyzWest Side CharliesNew Minas
11:00pNew Year’s Day LeveeLegion...Kentville
Tuesday January 3, 2023
6:00pPublic Hearing & Municipal CouncilCounty of Kings...Coldbrook
7:00pSing with Valley VoicesUnited Baptist ChurchKentville
Wednesday January 4, 2023
7:00pShe SaidKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Thursday January 5, 2023
2:15pCaregiver Support GroupLibraryKingston
7:00p7Arts Open Studio7 ArtsGreenwood
7:00pTrivia NightOaken Barrel PubGreenwood
Friday January 6, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
9:00pKaraokeWest Side CharliesNew Minas
Saturday January 7, 2023
8:00aPublic BreakfastLions ClubBerwick
Sunday January 8, 2023
4:00pTarAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:00pTarAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Tuesday January 10, 2023
7:00pSing with Valley VoicesUnited Baptist ChurchKentville
Wednesday January 11, 2023
9:30aLegion Coffee/Tea SocialCommunity HallWhite Rock
7:00pEoAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Friday January 13, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
9:00pKaraokeWest Side CharliesNew Minas
Saturday January 14, 2023
7:00p Christine Campbell and Blake JohnstonDawn Oman Art GalleryBridgetown
Sunday January 15, 2023
3:00pPrima Facie Kings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
4:00pShe SaidAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:00pShe SaidAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Tuesday January 17, 2023
7:00pSing with Valley VoicesUnited Baptist ChurchKentville
Wednesday January 18, 2023
7:00pGeographies of SolitudeAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Friday January 20, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
7:00pMuch Ado About NothingAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
9:00pKaraokeWest Side CharliesNew Minas
Sunday January 22, 2023
4:00pThe Banshees of InisherinAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:00pThe Banshees of InisherinAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Tuesday January 24, 2023
7:00pSing with Valley VoicesUnited Baptist ChurchKentville
Wednesday January 25, 2023
6:30pCanadian Federation of University WomenWu Welcome CentreWolfville
7:00pBanff Film FestivalAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
8:00p The Shit Show with Jay MaloneThe Union StreetBerwick
Friday January 27, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
6:00pJewellery Retreat with I'thandi MunroRoss Creek Centre...Canning
9:00pKaraokeWest Side CharliesNew Minas
Sunday January 29, 2023
2:00p Mid Winter Musical AfternoonLions ClubBerwick
2:00pSunday Book ClubLibraryWindsor
3:00pThe HoursKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
4:00pThe SonAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:00pThe SonAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Tuesday January 31, 2023
7:00pSing with Valley VoicesUnited Baptist ChurchKentville
Wednesday February 1, 2023
7:00pAll the Beauty and the BloodshedAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Thursday February 2, 2023
2:15pCaregiver Support GroupLibraryKingston
Friday February 3, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
Saturday February 4, 2023
8:00aPublic BreakfastLions ClubBerwick
7:00pBroken Leg Theatre - Silly WabbitAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Sunday February 5, 2023
4:00pThe WhaleAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
7:00pThe WhaleAl Whittle TheatreWolfville
Friday February 10, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
7:30pBilly Joel TributeKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Saturday February 11, 2023
7:30pJason Cyrus: ReWiReDKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Sunday February 12, 2023
3:00pTracy, Marcel & DakotaKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Friday February 17, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
Sunday February 19, 2023
7:30pDrag Your Heart OutKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Wednesday February 22, 2023
8:00pCanadian Federation of University WomenWu Welcome CentreWolfville
Friday February 24, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
1:00pLet the Games BeginLibrary...Bridgetown
Saturday February 25, 2023
7:30pCarson Downey BandKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Sunday February 26, 2023
2:00pSunday Book ClubLibraryWindsor
Thursday March 2, 2023
2:15pCaregiver Support GroupLibraryKingston
Friday March 3, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday March 10, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Monday March 13, 2023
9:00aMarch Break Day CampsRoss Creek Centre...Canning
Tuesday March 14, 2023
9:00aMarch Break Day CampsRoss Creek Centre...Canning
Wednesday March 15, 2023
9:00aMarch Break Day CampsRoss Creek Centre...Canning
Thursday March 16, 2023
9:00aMarch Break Day CampsRoss Creek Centre...Canning
Friday March 17, 2023
9:00aMarch Break Day CampsRoss Creek Centre...Canning
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday March 24, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Sunday March 26, 2023
2:00pSunday Book ClubLibraryWindsor
Wednesday March 29, 2023
12:00pBlood Donor ClinicLions ClubBerwick
Friday March 31, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Saturday April 1, 2023
7:00pMary Lou Sicoly and John EbataDawn Oman Art GalleryBridgetown
Thursday April 6, 2023
2:15pCaregiver Support GroupLibraryKingston
Friday April 7, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday April 14, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday April 21, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday April 28, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Sunday April 30, 2023
2:00pSunday Book ClubLibraryWindsor
Wednesday May 3, 2023
7:30pWhiskey Jack: A Stompin' Tom TributeKings TheatreAnnapolis Royal
Thursday May 4, 2023
2:15pCaregiver Support GroupLibraryKingston
Friday May 5, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday May 12, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday May 19, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday May 26, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Sunday May 28, 2023
2:00pSunday Book ClubLibraryWindsor
Thursday June 1, 2023
2:15pCaregiver Support GroupLibraryKingston
Friday June 2, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday June 9, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday June 16, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Friday June 23, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor
Sunday June 25, 2023
2:00pSunday Book ClubLibraryWindsor
Friday June 30, 2023
10:00aFibre OpsLibraryWindsor